Up to the 20.10.2017 you have the possibility to make your pre-order for the fair Faszination Modellbau in Friedrichshafen.

Simply select the cash payment at pickup and write it into the FN 2017 commentary field.


We look forward to seeing you at the 4000 booth.

Lighting Boards & Lighting Sets

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
1x EasyBus lighting system MAN TGX TAMIYA 18.540 and 26.5 TGX
1x EasyBus lighting system MAN TGX TAMIYA 18.540 ...
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MAN TGX and TGX 18.540 26.540 + Side indicator LEDs variant KLM 4 / 12-500 The Plug & Play solution. Ready to install lighting boards, compatible with all sound modules, speed controllers and the Tamiya MFU. The...
214,90 € *
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 Gigaspace + Se
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 ...
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 Gigaspace + Side indicator LEDs. Description KLM 4 / 0. The Plug & Play solution. Ready to install lighting boards, compatible with all sound modules, speed controllers and the Tamiya MFU. The EasyBus ...
204,89 € *
EasyBus complete light system for TAMIYA CASCADIA
EasyBus complete light system for TAMIYA ...
1x EasyBus light system for TAMIYA Freightliner CASCADIA. Description KLM 4 / 12-500 The Plug & Play solution. Ready to install lighting boards, compatible with all sound modules, speed controllers and the Tamiya MFU. The EasyBus lighting systems ...
199,99 € *
EasyBus complete light system for TAMIYA GrandHauler.
EasyBus complete light system for TAMIYA ...
1x EasyBus light system for TAMIYA GrandHauler. Description KLM 4 / 12-500 The Plug & Play solution. Ready to install lighting boards, compatible with all sound modules, speed controllers and the Tamiya MFU. The EasyBus lighting systems are with ...
189,90 € *
EasyBus light system for Tamiya Scania R470 and R620
EasyBus light system for Tamiya Scania R470 and ...
1x EasyBus lighting system Tamiya Scania R470 and R620. Description KLM 4 / 12-500. The Plug & Play solution. Ready to install lighting boards, compatible with all sound modules, speed controllers and the Tamiya MFU. The EasyBus lighting systems are ...
194,90 € *
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MAN TGX and TGX 18.540 26.540
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MAN TGX 18.540 ...
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MAN TGX 18.540 and TGX 26.540 variant KLM 4 / 12-500. The Plug & Play solution. -Auslauf article! Successor: 9234! Built-in lighting boards, compatible with all sound modules, cruise control ...
194,90 € *
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 Gigaspace +
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 ...
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 Gigaspace + Side indicator LEDs. Description KLM 4 / 12-500. The Plug & Play solution. Ready to install lighting boards, compatible with all sound modules, speed controllers and the Tamiya MFU-xx. The...
219,90 € *
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 GigaSpaces
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 ...
1x EasyBus lighting system TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 GigaSpaces. Variant KLM 4 / 12-500 The Plug & Play solution. Ready to install lighting boards, compatible with all sound modules, drive controllers and the Tamiya MFU. The EasyBus lighting systems ...
194,90 € *
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

Bis zum 20.10.2017 habt Ihr die Möglichkeit eure Vorbestellung für die Messe Faszination Modellbau in Friedrichshafen durchzuführen.

Einfach als Zahlungsart Barzahlung bei Abholung auswählen und in das Kommentarfeld FN 2017 schreiben.


Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch am Stand 4000.

Beleuchtungsplatinen & Lichtanlagen Sets

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MAN TGX    18.540 und TGX 26.5
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MAN TGX 18.540...
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MAN TGX 18.540 und TGX 26.540+Seitenblinker LEDs Variante KLM 4/12-500 Die Plug & Play Lösung. Einbaufertige Beleuchtungsplatinen, kompatibel mit allen Soundmodulen, Fahrtenreglern und der Tamiya MFU. Die...
214,90 € *
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MB Actros  1851 Gigaspace + Se
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MB Actros 1851...
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 Gigaspace + Seitenblinker-LEDs. Variante KLM 4/0. Die Plug & Play Lösung. Einbaufertige Beleuchtungsplatinen, kompatibel mit allen Soundmodulen, Fahrtenreglern und der Tamiya MFU. Die EasyBus...
204,89 € *
EasyBus Komplett-Lichtanlage für TAMIYA CASCADIA
EasyBus Komplett-Lichtanlage für TAMIYA...
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage für TAMIYA Freightliner CASCADIA. Variante KLM 4/12-500 Die Plug & Play Lösung. Einbaufertige Beleuchtungsplatinen, kompatibel mit allen Soundmodulen, Fahrtenreglern und der Tamiya MFU. Die EasyBus Lichtanlagen...
199,99 € *
EasyBus Komplett-Lichtanlage für TAMIYA GrandHauler.
EasyBus Komplett-Lichtanlage für TAMIYA...
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage für TAMIYA GrandHauler. Variante KLM 4/12-500 Die Plug & Play Lösung. Einbaufertige Beleuchtungsplatinen, kompatibel mit allen Soundmodulen, Fahrtenreglern und der Tamiya MFU. Die EasyBus Lichtanlagen sind mit...
189,90 € *
EasyBus Lichtanlage für TAMIYA Scania R470 und R620
EasyBus Lichtanlage für TAMIYA Scania R470 und...
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA Scania R470 und R620. Variante KLM 4/12-500. Die Plug & Play Lösung. Einbaufertige Beleuchtungsplatinen, kompatibel mit allen Soundmodulen, Fahrtenreglern und der Tamiya MFU. Die EasyBus Lichtanlagen sind...
194,90 € *
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MAN TGX 18.540 und TGX 26.540
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MAN TGX 18.540...
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MAN TGX 18.540 und TGX 26.540 Variante KLM 4/12-500. Die Plug & Play Lösung. -Auslauf-Artikel! Nachfolger: 9234! Einbaufertige Beleuchtungsplatinen, kompatibel mit allen Soundmodulen, Fahrtenreglern und der...
194,90 € *
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MB Actros  1851 Gigaspace +
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MB Actros 1851...
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 Gigaspace + Seitenblinker-LEDs. Variante KLM 4/12-500. Die Plug & Play Lösung. Einbaufertige Beleuchtungsplatinen, kompatibel mit allen Soundmodulen, Fahrtenreglern und den Tamiya MFU-xx. Die...
219,90 € *
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MB Actros  1851 Gigaspaces
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MB Actros 1851...
1x EasyBus Lichtanlage TAMIYA MB Actros 1851 Gigaspaces. Variante KLM 4/12-500 Die Plug & Play Lösung. Einbaufertige Beleuchtungsplatinen, kompatibel mit allen Soundmodulen, Fahrtenreglern und der Tamiya MFU. Die EasyBus Lichtanlagen...
194,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

 

netzsieger-fechtner-modellbau-2017

 

Netzsieger 2017

 

 

K-ufersiegel-Kundenbewertung-Fechtner-Modellbau_1

 

 

Bewertungen

Reduzierte Versandkosten!

  • Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland ab einem Warenkorbwert von 75€ versandkostenfrei.
  • Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland (auch Schweiz und Norwegen) reduzieren sich die Versandkosten ab einem Warenkorbwert von 200€.

 

versand-icon

Reduzierte Versandkosten