Due to the enormous order volume during our company holidays, there can be a delay of several days. We ask for some patience.
We wish you all the best for 2018.

Valves Leimbach

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
1 hydraulic control valve 8 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without
1 hydraulic control valve 8 times until 10bar ....
1 hydraulic control valve 8 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without nipple): 43x29,5x96mm. 0H508. By default, the following connection nipples are installed: H022 for terminals A / B (cylinder) H023 for connections P / T (pump and tank) With this ...
546,00 € *
1 hydraulic control valve 7 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without
1 hydraulic control valve 7 times until 10bar ....
1 hydraulic control valve 7 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without nipple): 43x29,5x84mm. 0H507. By default, the following connection nipples are installed: H022 for terminals A / B (cylinder) H023 for connections P / T (pump and tank) With this ...
478,00 € *
1 hydraulic control valve 6 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without
1 hydraulic control valve 6 times until 10bar ....
1 hydraulic control valve 6 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without nipple): 43x29,5x72mm. 0H506. By default, the following connection nipples are installed: H022 for terminals A / B (cylinder) H023 for connections P / T (pump and tank) With this ...
415,00 € *
1 hydraulic control valve 5 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without
1 hydraulic control valve 5 times until 10bar ....
1 hydraulic control valve 5 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without nipple): 43x29,5x60mm. 0H505 default, the following connection nipples are installed: H022 for terminals A / B (cylinder) H023 for connections P / T (pump and tank) With this ...
340,99 € *
1x hydraulic control valve 4 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without
1x hydraulic control valve 4 times until 10bar ....
1x hydraulic control valve 4 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without nipple): 43x29,5x48mm. 0H504. By default, the following connection nipples are installed: H022 for terminals A / B (cylinder) H023 for connections P / T (pump and tank) With this ...
279,00 € *
1 hydraulic control valve 1 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without
1 hydraulic control valve 1 times until 10bar ....
1 hydraulic control valve 1 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without nipple): 43x29,5x12mm. 0H501 terminal P + T = H023, cylinder A + B = H022 default are installed following nipple: H022 for terminals A / B (cylinder) H023 for connections ...
73,49 € *
1 thumbscrew Leimbach valves. For adjustment
1 thumbscrew for Leimbach valves. For...
1 thumbscrew for Leimbach valves. For adjustment.
3,57 € *
1 hydraulic control valve 9 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without
1 hydraulic control valve 9 times until 10bar ....
1 hydraulic control valve 9 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without nipple): 43x29,5x108mm. 0H509. By default, the following connection nipples are installed: H022 for terminals A / B (cylinder) H023 for connections P / T (pump and tank) With this ...
619,00 € *
1 hydraulic control valve 3 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without
1 hydraulic control valve 3 times until 10bar ....
1 hydraulic control valve 3 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without nipple): 43x29,5x36mm. 0H503 default, the following connection nipples are installed: H022 for terminals A / B (cylinder) H023 for connections P / T (pump and tank) With this ...
199,00 € *
1 hydraulic control valve 2 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without
1 hydraulic control valve 2 times until 10bar ....
1 hydraulic control valve 2 times until 10bar. Dimensions (without nipple): 43x29,5x24mm. 0H502 default, the following connection nipples are installed: H022 for terminals A / B (cylinder) H023 for connections P / T (pump and tank) With this ...
137,01 € *
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

Wir haben vom 20.12.2017 - 7.1.2018 Betriebsferien! Wir wünschen Euch Allen ruhige Feiertage und Alles Gute für 2018.

Ventile Leimbach

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 8-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 8-fach, bis 10bar....
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 8-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne Anschlußnippel): 43x29,5x96mm. 0H508. Standardmäßig sind folgende Anschlußnippel verbaut: H022 für Anschlüsse A/B (Zylinder) H023 für Anschlüsse P/T (Pumpe und Tank) Mit diesem...
546,00 € *
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 7-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 7-fach, bis 10bar....
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 7-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne Anschlußnippel): 43x29,5x84mm. 0H507. Standardmäßig sind folgende Anschlußnippel verbaut: H022 für Anschlüsse A/B (Zylinder) H023 für Anschlüsse P/T (Pumpe und Tank) Mit diesem...
478,00 € *
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 6-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 6-fach, bis 10bar....
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 6-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne Anschlußnippel): 43x29,5x72mm. 0H506. Standardmäßig sind folgende Anschlußnippel verbaut: H022 für Anschlüsse A/B (Zylinder) H023 für Anschlüsse P/T (Pumpe und Tank) Mit diesem...
415,00 € *
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 5-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 5-fach, bis 10bar....
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 5-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne Anschlußnippel): 43x29,5x60mm. 0H505 Standardmäßig sind folgende Anschlußnippel verbaut: H022 für Anschlüsse A/B (Zylinder) H023 für Anschlüsse P/T (Pumpe und Tank) Mit diesem...
340,99 € *
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 4-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 4-fach, bis 10bar....
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 4-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne Anschlußnippel): 43x29,5x48mm. 0H504. Standardmäßig sind folgende Anschlußnippel verbaut: H022 für Anschlüsse A/B (Zylinder) H023 für Anschlüsse P/T (Pumpe und Tank) Mit diesem...
279,00 € *
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 1-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 1-fach, bis 10bar....
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 1-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne Anschlußnippel): 43x29,5x12mm. 0H501 Anschluß P+T=H023, Zylinder A+B=H022 Standardmäßig sind folgende Anschlußnippel verbaut: H022 für Anschlüsse A/B (Zylinder) H023 für Anschlüsse...
73,49 € *
1 Rändelschraube für Leimbach-Ventile.   Für Justierung
1 Rändelschraube für Leimbach-Ventile. Für...
1 Rändelschraube für Leimbach-Ventile. Für Justierung.
3,57 € *
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 9-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 9-fach, bis 10bar....
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 9-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne Anschlußnippel): 43x29,5x108mm. 0H509. Standardmäßig sind folgende Anschlußnippel verbaut: H022 für Anschlüsse A/B (Zylinder) H023 für Anschlüsse P/T (Pumpe und Tank) Mit diesem...
619,00 € *
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 3-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 3-fach, bis 10bar....
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 3-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne Anschlußnippel): 43x29,5x36mm. 0H503 Standardmäßig sind folgende Anschlußnippel verbaut: H022 für Anschlüsse A/B (Zylinder) H023 für Anschlüsse P/T (Pumpe und Tank) Mit diesem...
199,00 € *
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 2-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 2-fach, bis 10bar....
1 Hydraulik-Steuerventil 2-fach, bis 10bar. Maße (ohne Anschlußnippel): 43x29,5x24mm. 0H502 Standardmäßig sind folgende Anschlußnippel verbaut: H022 für Anschlüsse A/B (Zylinder) H023 für Anschlüsse P/T (Pumpe und Tank) Mit diesem...
137,01 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

 

netzsieger-fechtner-modellbau-2017

 

Netzsieger 2017

 

 

K-ufersiegel-Kundenbewertung-Fechtner-Modellbau_1

 

 

Bewertungen

Reduzierte Versandkosten!

  • Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland ab einem Warenkorbwert von 75€ versandkostenfrei.
  • Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland (auch Schweiz und Norwegen) reduzieren sich die Versandkosten ab einem Warenkorbwert von 200€.

 

versand-icon

Reduzierte Versandkosten