Brass profiles hexagonal

Topseller
Close filters
from to
1 from 2
No results were found for the filtering!
Hexagonal brass SW 1,5 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 1,5 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 1,5 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
3,57 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 1 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 1 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 1 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,33 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 2 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 2 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 2 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
3,80 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 2,5 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 2,5 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 2,5 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
4,02 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 3 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 3 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 3 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
4,36 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 4 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 4 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 4 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
5,01 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 4,5 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 4,5 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 4,5 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
5,57 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 5 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 5 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 5 mm, 1m long machining Quality. Length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
5,80 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 5,5 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 5,5 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 5,5 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
6,40 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 6 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 6 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 6 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
6,80 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 7 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 7 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 7 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
8,13 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 8 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 8 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 8 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
9,23 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 9 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 9 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 9 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
10,79 € *
Hexagonal brass SW 10 mm, 1m long machining Quality
Hexagonal brass SW 10 mm, 1m long drilling and ...
Hexagonal brass SW 10 mm, 1m long machining Quality length deviation of 3-4mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
11,81 € *
1 from 2
last seen

Bis zum 20.10.2017 habt Ihr die Möglichkeit eure Vorbestellung für die Messe Faszination Modellbau in Friedrichshafen durchzuführen.

Einfach als Zahlungsart Barzahlung bei Abholung auswählen und in das Kommentarfeld FN 2017 schreiben.


Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch am Stand 4000.

Messingprofile Sechskant

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
1 von 2
Sechskant-Messing SW 15 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 15 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 15 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität. Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
23,16 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 14 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 14 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 14 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
19,71 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 12 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 12 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 12 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
16,03 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 11 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 11 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 11 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
13,80 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 10 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 10 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 10 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
11,80 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 9 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 9 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 9 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
10,79 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 8 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 8 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 8 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
9,23 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 7 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 7 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 7 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
8,13 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 6 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 6 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 6 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
6,79 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 5,5 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 5,5 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 5,5 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
6,40 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 5 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 5 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 5 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität. Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
5,80 € *
Sechskant-Messing SW 4,5 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität
Sechskant-Messing SW 4,5 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und...
Sechskant-Messing SW 4,5 mm, 1m lang Bohr- und Drehqualität Längenabweichung von 3-4mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
5,57 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen

 

netzsieger-fechtner-modellbau-2017

 

Netzsieger 2017

 

 

K-ufersiegel-Kundenbewertung-Fechtner-Modellbau_1

 

 

Bewertungen

Reduzierte Versandkosten!

  • Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland ab einem Warenkorbwert von 75€ versandkostenfrei.
  • Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland (auch Schweiz und Norwegen) reduzieren sich die Versandkosten ab einem Warenkorbwert von 200€.

 

versand-icon

Reduzierte Versandkosten