Up to the 20.10.2017 you have the possibility to make your pre-order for the fair Faszination Modellbau in Friedrichshafen.

Simply select the cash payment at pickup and write it into the FN 2017 commentary field.


We look forward to seeing you at the 4000 booth.

Dangerous signs

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 14
1 printed foildecal on magnetic foil 1: 14 ...
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 14 dangerous plaque with inscription aloud default. (Tamiya scale) text, as described below: With surface protection. When ordering please specify the desired label! In...
3,80 € *
1 printed hazardous panel (WDC-scale) 1: 16
1 Printed Dangerous Goods Board (WDC Scale) 1: 16 ...
1 printed hazardous panel (WDC-scale) 1: 16 dangerous plaque with inscription aloud default. Text, as described below: When ordering please specify the desired label! In the top row, the hazard classes and ...
2,70 € *
1 printed hazardous panel (TAM-scale) 1: 14
1 Printed Hazardous Substance (TAM Scale) 1: 14 ...
1 printed hazardous panel (TAM-scale) 1: 14 dangerous plaque with inscription aloud default. Text, as described below: When ordering please specify the desired label! In the top row, the hazard classes and ...
2,90 € *
1 printed hazardous panel (COMMAND. 1 / 12) Dangerous Goods Panel with
1 printed hazardous panel (COMMAND. 1 / 12) ...
1 printed hazardous panel (COMMAND. 1 / 12) Dangerous Goods Panel with inscription aloud default. Text, as described below: When ordering please specify the desired label! In the top row, the hazard classes and ...
3,11 € *
1 printed hazardous panel (Maßst.1 / 10) Dangerous Goods Panel with
1 printed hazardous panel (Maßst.1 / 10) ...
1 printed hazardous panel (Maßst.1 / 10) Dangerous Goods Panel with inscription aloud default. Text, as described below: When ordering please specify the desired label! In the top row, the hazard classes and ...
3,40 € *
1 printed hazardous panel (scale 1 / 8) Dangerous Goods Panel with
1 printed hazardous panel (scale 1 / 8) ...
1 printed hazardous panel (scale 1 / 8) Dangerous Goods Panel with inscription aloud default. Text, as described below: When ordering please specify the desired label! In the top row, the hazard classes and ...
3,50 € *
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 16
1 printed foildecal on magnetic foil 1: 16 ...
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 16 dangerous plaque with inscription aloud default. Wedico scale. Text, as described below: With surface protection. When ordering please specify the desired label! In...
3,61 € *
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 12
1 printed foildecal on magnetic foil 1: 12 ...
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 12 dangerous plaque with inscription aloud default. Text, as described below: With surface protection. When ordering please specify the desired label! In the top line ...
4,20 € *
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 10
1 printed foildecal on magnetic foil 1: 10 ...
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 10 dangerous plaque with inscription aloud default. Text, as described below: With surface protection. When ordering please specify the desired label! In the top line ...
4,50 € *
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 8
1 printed foildecal on magnetic foil 1: 8 ...
1 printed on magnetic foil Foliendecal 1: 8 dangerous plaque with inscription aloud default. Text, as described below: With surface protection. When ordering please specify the desired label! In the top line ...
4,75 € *
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

Gefahrguttafeln

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:14
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:14...
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:14 Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. (Tamiya-Maßstab) Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Mit Oberflächenschutz. Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In...
3,80 € *
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (WDC-Maßstab) 1:16
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (WDC-Maßstab) 1:16...
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (WDC-Maßstab) 1:16 Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In der oberen Zeile die Gefahrenklassen und...
2,70 € *
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (TAM-Maßstab) 1:14
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (TAM-Maßstab) 1:14...
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (TAM-Maßstab) 1:14 Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In der oberen Zeile die Gefahrenklassen und...
2,90 € *
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (Maßst. 1/12) Gefahrguttafel mit
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (Maßst. 1/12)...
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (Maßst. 1/12) Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In der oberen Zeile die Gefahrenklassen und in...
3,11 € *
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (Maßst.1/10)  Gefahrguttafel mit
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (Maßst.1/10)...
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (Maßst.1/10) Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In der oberen Zeile die Gefahrenklassen und in...
3,40 € *
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (Maßstab 1/8) Gefahrguttafel mit
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (Maßstab 1/8)...
1 gedruckte Gefahrguttafel (Maßstab 1/8) Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In der oberen Zeile die Gefahrenklassen und in...
3,50 € *
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:16
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:16...
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:16 Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. Wedico-Maßstab. Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Mit Oberflächenschutz. Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In...
3,61 € *
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:12
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:12...
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:12 Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Mit Oberflächenschutz. Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In der oberen Zeile...
4,20 € *
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:10
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:10...
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:10 Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Mit Oberflächenschutz. Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In der oberen Zeile...
4,50 € *
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:8
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:8...
1 gedrucktes Foliendecal auf Magnetfolie 1:8 Gefahrguttafel mit Beschriftung laut Vorgabe. Text gemäß nachstehender Beschreibung: Mit Oberflächenschutz. Beim Bestellvorgang bitte die gewünschte Beschriftung angeben! In der oberen Zeile...
4,75 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

 

netzsieger-fechtner-modellbau-2017

 

Netzsieger 2017

 

 

K-ufersiegel-Kundenbewertung-Fechtner-Modellbau_1

 

 

Bewertungen

Reduzierte Versandkosten!

  • Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland ab einem Warenkorbwert von 75€ versandkostenfrei.
  • Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland (auch Schweiz und Norwegen) reduzieren sich die Versandkosten ab einem Warenkorbwert von 200€.

 

versand-icon

Reduzierte Versandkosten