We have the 20.12.2017 - 7.1.2018 Company holidays! We wish you all peaceful holidays and All the best for 2018.

Plastic profiles Flat profiles online

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
1 from 3
1 plastic profile flat 2,0x10,0mm 1m long, white
1 plastic profile flat 2,0x10,0mm 1m long, ...
1 plastic profile flat 2,0x10,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
3,44 € * 3,59 € *
1 plastic profile flat 2,0x9,0mm 1m long, white
1 plastic profile flat 2,0x9,0mm 1m long, ...
1 plastic profile flat 2,0x9,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
3,09 € *
1 plastic profile flat 2,0x8,0mm 1m long, white
1 plastic profile flat 2,0x8,0mm 1m long, ...
1 plastic profile flat 2,0x8,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,78 € *
Plastic profile flat 2,0x7,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile flat 2,0x7,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic profile flat 2,0x7,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,78 € *
Plastic profile flat 2,0x6,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile flat 2,0x6,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic profile flat 2,0x6,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,24 € *
Plastic profile flat 2,0x5,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile flat 2,0x5,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic profile flat 2,0x5,0mm 1m long, white length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as DHL Lang package! ...
2,24 € *
Plastic profile flat 2,0x4,5mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile flat 2,0x4,5mm 1m long, ...
Plastic profile flat 2,0x4,5mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,94 € *
Plastic profile flat 2,0x4,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile flat 2,0x4,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic profile flat 2,0x4,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,94 € *
Plastic profile flat 2,0x3,5mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile flat 2,0x3,5mm 1m long, ...
Plastic profile flat 2,0x3,5mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,94 € *
Plastic profile flat 2,0x3,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile flat 2,0x3,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic profile flat 2,0x3,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,77 € *
Plastic profile flat 2,0x2,5mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile flat 2,0x2,5mm 1m long, ...
Plastic profile flat 2,0x2,5mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,94 € *
Plastic profile flat 1,5x8,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile flat 1,5x8,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic profile flat 1,5x8,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,24 € *
1 from 3
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

• per Nachnahme
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
1 von 3
NEU
1 Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x10,0mm 1m lang, weiss
1 Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x10,0mm 1m lang,...
1 Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x10,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
3,44 € *
NEU
1 Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x9,0mm 1m lang, weiss
1 Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x9,0mm 1m lang,...
1 Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x9,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
3,09 € *
NEU
1 Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x8,0mm 1m lang, weiss
1 Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x8,0mm 1m lang,...
1 Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x8,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,78 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x7,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x7,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x7,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,78 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x6,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x6,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x6,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,24 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x5,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x5,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x5,0mm 1m lang, weiss Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als DHL-Langpaket!...
2,24 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x4,5mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x4,5mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x4,5mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,94 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x4,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x4,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x4,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,94 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x3,5mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x3,5mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x3,5mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,94 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x3,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x3,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x3,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,77 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x2,5mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x2,5mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil flach 2,0x2,5mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,94 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil flach 1,5x8,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil flach 1,5x8,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil flach 1,5x8,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,24 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen