We have the 20.12.2017 - 7.1.2018 Company holidays! We wish you all peaceful holidays and All the best for 2018.

Trailer supports

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 2
Stem control ST.80 (1,5A). For 12V.
Stem control ST.80 (1,5A). For 12V.
Stem control ST.80 (1,5A). For 12V. These support systems (12V version) can be used for all electrically operated trailer rests or ramps. Optionally the article 10676 is available - this allows the ...
14,99 € *
Stem control ST.80 (1,5A). For 7,2V.
Stem control ST.80 (1,5A). For 7,2V.
Stem control ST.80 (1,5A). For 7,2V. These support supports (7,2V version) can be used for all electrically operated trailer rests or ramps. The 10676 article is available as an option ...
14,99 € *
Switch for column control ST.80
Switch for column control ST.80
Switch for column control ST.80. This selector allows the manual operation of trailer supports when the column controls 10675 (12V) or 10681 (7,2V) are used. The switch can be used in any desired location on the ...
5,00 € *
Semi support HUB 2000TL for WEDICO TL21.
Semi support HUB 2000TL for WEDICO TL21 ....
1x semitrailer support HUB 2000TL for WEDICO TL21. For 12V. The semitrailer support can lift a guaranteed maximum weight of 12kg. A higher weight is possible - but however the mechanics may be damaged! In the...
229,00 € *
Semi support for Carson Goldhofer trailer II. 7,2V
Semi support for Carson Goldhofer trailer ...
1x semitrailer support for Carson Goldhofer trailer II. For operating voltage 7,2V. Semi support match the Carson Goldhofer trailer II (semi-trailer BAU STN L3). The attachment of the gooseneck of the trailer is made by a ...
229,00 € *
Semi support for Carson dump truck (with conversion kit)
Semi support for Carson dump truck (with ...
1x semitrailer support for Carson dump truck (with conversion kit). For operating voltage 7,2V. Due to our products 5723. Semi support to match the usual Carson-frame size. The semitrailer support can a guaranteed maximum weight of ...
249,00 € *
Semi support HUB 2005 for Carson trailer. 7,2V
Semi support HUB 2005 for Carson semitrailers ....
1x Trailer HUB 2005 for Carson Trailers. NOT for GOLDHOFER. For operating voltage 7,2V. Trailer support suitable for the usual Carson frame size. Attention: Trailer support does not fit the Carson Goldhofer trailer II ...
229,00 € *
Semi support HUB 2004 for Tamiya models. 7,2V
Semi support HUB 2004 for Tamiya models ....
1x semitrailer support HUB 2004 for Tamiya models except GOLDHOFER. For operating voltage 7,2V. The semitrailer support can lift a guaranteed maximum weight of 15kg. A higher weight is possible - however, this can cause the ...
229,00 € *
Semi support HUB 2000 for WEDICO models except TL21.
Semi support HUB 2000 for WEDICO models ...
1x semitrailer support HUB 2000 for WEDICO models except TL21. For operating voltage 12V. The semitrailer support can lift a guaranteed maximum weight of 12kg. A higher weight is possible - however, this can cause the ...
229,00 € *
1 engine for trailer supports (Tamiya). 1x replacement engine for article 7736 Bild1
Replacement engine for trailer supports Tamiya 56505
1 engine for trailer supports (Tamiya). 1x replacement engine for article 7736.
8,00 € *
1 trailer supports pair (Carson FLIEGL trough trailer) 1
1 trailer supports pair (Carson FLIEGL ...
1 trailer supports pair (Carson FLIEGL trough trailer) 1 pair metal. Aluminum housing, steel prop with guidance provided for motor drive, backing pad. Overall height 76-114mm. (907218). For electrical operation of the supports 2 be ...
99,95 € * 119,99 € *
1 trailer supports pair (Carson FLIEGL trough trailer) 1
1 trailer supports pair (Carson FLIEGL ...
31 trailer supports pair (Carson FLIEGL trough trailer) 1 pair metal. Aluminum housing, steel support with leadership, INCLUSIVE 2 MOTORS, backing pad. Overall height 76-114mm. (907218). This set contains the Fliegl trailers matching supports ...
139,00 € * 182,97 € *
1 from 2
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

Wir haben vom 20.12.2017 - 7.1.2018 Betriebsferien! Wir wünschen Euch Allen ruhige Feiertage und Alles Gute für 2018.

Auflieger Stützen

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Stützensteuerung ST.80 (1,5A). Für 12V.
Stützensteuerung ST.80 (1,5A). Für 12V.
Stützensteuerung ST.80 (1,5A). Für 12V. Diese Stützensteuerungen (12V-Version) kann für alle elektrischbetätigten Aufliegerstützen oder Auffahr-Rampen verwendet werden. Optional steht der Artikel 10676 zur Verfügung - dieser gestattetdie...
14,99 € *
Stützensteuerung ST.80 (1,5A). Für 7,2V.
Stützensteuerung ST.80 (1,5A). Für 7,2V.
Stützensteuerung ST.80 (1,5A). Für 7,2V. Diese Stützensteuerungen (7,2V-Version) kann für alle elektrisch betätigten Aufliegerstützen oder Auffahr-Rampen verwendet werden. Optional steht der Artikel 10676 zur Verfügung - dieser gestattet...
14,99 € *
Schalter für Stützensteuerung ST.80
Schalter für Stützensteuerung ST.80
Schalter für Stützensteuerung ST.80. Dieser Umschalter gestattet die Hand-Betätigung von Aufliegerstützen, wenn die Stützen-Steuerungen 10675 (12V) oder 10681 (7,2V) verwendet werden. Der Schalter kann an jeder gewünschten Stelle am...
5,00 € *
 Aufliegerstütze HUB 2000TL für WEDICO TL21.
Aufliegerstütze HUB 2000TL für WEDICO TL21....
1x Aufliegerstütze HUB 2000TL für WEDICO TL21. Für 12V. Die Aufliegerstütze kann ein garantiertes Gewicht von maximal 12kg anheben. Eine höheres Gewicht ist zwar möglich - hierdurch kann allerdings die Mechanik beschädigt werden! In den...
229,00 € *
Aufliegerstütze für Carson Goldhofer-Auflieger II. 7,2V
Aufliegerstütze für Carson Goldhofer-Auflieger...
1x Aufliegerstütze für Carson Goldhofer-Auflieger II. Für Betriebsspannung 7,2V. Aufliegerstütze passend zum Carson Goldhofer-Auflieger II (Sattelanhänger BAU STN-L3). Die Befestigung am Schwanenhals des Aufliegers erfolgt durch eine...
229,00 € *
Aufliegerstütze für Carson Muldenkipper (mit Umbausatz)
Aufliegerstütze für Carson Muldenkipper (mit...
1x Aufliegerstütze für Carson Muldenkipper (mit Umbausatz). Für Betriebsspannung 7,2V. Passend zu unserem Artikel 5723. Aufliegerstütze passend zum üblichen Carson-Rahmenmaß. Die Aufliegerstütze kann ein garantiertes Gewicht von maximal...
249,00 € *
Aufliegerstütze HUB 2005 für Carson Auflieger. 7,2V
Aufliegerstütze HUB 2005 für Carson Auflieger....
1x Aufliegerstütze HUB 2005 für Carson Auflieger. NICHT für GOLDHOFER. Für Betriebsspannung 7,2V. Aufliegerstütze passend zum üblichen Carson-Rahmenmaß. Achtung: Aufliegerstütze passt nicht zum Carson Goldhofer-Auflieger II...
229,00 € *
Aufliegerstütze HUB 2004 für Tamiya Modelle. 7,2V
Aufliegerstütze HUB 2004 für Tamiya Modelle....
1x Aufliegerstütze HUB 2004 für Tamiya Modelle, außer GOLDHOFER. Für Betriebsspannung 7,2V. Die Aufliegerstütze kann ein garantiertes Gewicht von maximal 15kg anheben. Eine höheres Gewicht ist zwar möglich - hierdurch kann allerdings die...
229,00 € *
 Aufliegerstütze HUB 2000 für WEDICO Modelle außer TL21.
Aufliegerstütze HUB 2000 für WEDICO Modelle...
1x Aufliegerstütze HUB 2000 für WEDICO Modelle außer TL21. Für Betriebsspannung 12V. Die Aufliegerstütze kann ein garantiertes Gewicht von maximal 12kg anheben. Eine höheres Gewicht ist zwar möglich - hierdurch kann allerdings die...
229,00 € *
1 Motor für Aufliegerstützen (Tamiya). 1x Ersatzmotor für Artikel 7736 Bild1
Ersatzmotor für Aufliegerstützen Tamiya 56505
1 Motor für Aufliegerstützen (Tamiya). 1x Ersatzmotor für Artikel 7736.
8,00 € *
1 Aufliegerstützen-Paar (Carson FLIEGL   Muldenauflieger) 1
1 Aufliegerstützen-Paar (Carson FLIEGL...
1 Aufliegerstützen-Paar (Carson FLIEGL Muldenauflieger) 1 Paar, Metall. Alugehäuse, Stahl-Stütze mit Führung, für Motorantrieb vorgesehen, Stützteller . Gesamthöhe 76-114mm. (907218). Zum elektrischen Betrieb der Stützen werden 2...
99,95 € * 119,99 € *
1 Aufliegerstützen-Paar (Carson FLIEGL   Muldenauflieger) 1
1 Aufliegerstützen-Paar (Carson FLIEGL...
31 Aufliegerstützen-Paar (Carson FLIEGL Muldenauflieger) 1 Paar, Metall. Alugehäuse, Stahl-Stütze mit Führung, INCLUSIVE 2 MOTOREN, Stützteller. Gesamthöhe 76-114mm. (907218). Diese Set enthält die zum Fliegl-Auflieger passenden Stützen...
139,00 € * 182,97 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen

 

netzsieger-fechtner-modellbau-2017

 

Netzsieger 2017

 

 

K-ufersiegel-Kundenbewertung-Fechtner-Modellbau_1

 

 

Bewertungen

Reduzierte Versandkosten!

  • Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland ab einem Warenkorbwert von 75€ versandkostenfrei.
  • Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland (auch Schweiz und Norwegen) reduzieren sich die Versandkosten ab einem Warenkorbwert von 200€.

 

versand-icon

Reduzierte Versandkosten