Up to the 20.10.2017 you have the possibility to make your pre-order for the fair Faszination Modellbau in Friedrichshafen.

Simply select the cash payment at pickup and write it into the FN 2017 commentary field.


We look forward to seeing you at the 4000 booth.

Aluminum sheets cheap

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
1 from 2
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,3mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,3mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,3mm 400x200mm AL99,5 Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks easy as email, ...
2,20 € *
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,8mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,8mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,8mm 200x200mm AL99,5 Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks easy as email, ...
2,20 € *
1x sheet aluminum, semi-hard 1,0mm 200x200mm, AL99,5
1x sheet aluminum, semi-hard 1,0mm 200x200mm, AL99,5
1x aluminum sheet, semi-hard 1,0mm 200x200mm, AL99,5. Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to simply as blanks ...
2,40 € *
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 2,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 2,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 2,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5. Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks easy as email, ...
6,50 € *
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 2,0mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 2,0mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 2,0mm 200x200mm AL99,5. Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks easy as email, ...
3,70 € *
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 1,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 1,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5 ...
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 1,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5 Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks easy as email, ...
4,90 € *
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 1,5mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 1,5mm 200x200mm AL99,5 ...
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 1,5mm 200x200mm AL99,5 Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks easy as email, ...
2,90 € *
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 1,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 1,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 1,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5. Approximately 225gr. / Plate. Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks ...
3,59 € *
1x aluminum sheet semihard 0,8mm 400x200mm AL99,5
1x aluminum sheet semihard 0,8mm 400x200mm AL99,5
1x semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,8mm 400x200mm AL99,5. Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to simply as blanks ...
3,11 € *
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,6mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,6mm 400x200mm AL99,5 ...
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,6mm 400x200mm AL99,5 Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks easy as email, ...
2,80 € *
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,6mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,6mm 200x200mm AL99,5 ...
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,6mm 200x200mm AL99,5 Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks easy as email, ...
1,80 € *
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5 ...
Semi-hard aluminum sheet 0,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5 Need blanks with other dimensions of this material? No problem! We cut to desired size - millimeter accuracy. Send us your request to blanks easy as email, ...
2,59 € *
1 from 2
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

• per Nachnahme
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
1 von 2
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 0,3mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 0,3mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 0,3mm 400x200mm AL99,5 Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als email,...
2,20 € *
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 0,8mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 0,8mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 0,8mm 200x200mm AL99,5 Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als email,...
2,20 € *
NEU
1x Alublech, halbhart 1,0mm 200x200mm,   AL99,5
1x Alublech, halbhart 1,0mm 200x200mm, AL99,5
1x Alublech, halbhart 1,0mm 200x200mm, AL99,5. Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als...
2,40 € *
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 2,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 2,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 2,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5. Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als email,...
6,50 € *
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 2,0mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 2,0mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 2,0mm 200x200mm AL99,5. Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als email,...
3,70 € *
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 1,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 1,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5...
Alublech halbhart 1,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5 Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als email,...
4,90 € *
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 1,5mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 1,5mm 200x200mm AL99,5...
Alublech halbhart 1,5mm 200x200mm AL99,5 Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als email,...
2,90 € *
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 1,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 1,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 1,0mm 400x200mm AL99,5. Ca. 225gr./Platte. Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten...
3,59 € *
NEU
1x Alublech  halbhart 0,8mm 400x200mm AL99,5
1x Alublech halbhart 0,8mm 400x200mm AL99,5
1x Alublech halbhart 0,8mm 400x200mm AL99,5. Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als...
3,11 € *
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 0,6mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 0,6mm 400x200mm AL99,5...
Alublech halbhart 0,6mm 400x200mm AL99,5 Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als email,...
2,80 € *
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 0,6mm 200x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 0,6mm 200x200mm AL99,5...
Alublech halbhart 0,6mm 200x200mm AL99,5 Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als email,...
1,80 € *
NEU
Alublech  halbhart 0,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5
Alublech halbhart 0,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5...
Alublech halbhart 0,5mm 400x200mm AL99,5 Sie benötigen Zuschnitten mit anderen Maßen aus diesem Material? Kein Problem! Wir schneiden auch auf Wunschmaß - Millimeter-genau. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu Zuschnitten einfach als email,...
2,59 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen

 

netzsieger-fechtner-modellbau-2017

 

Netzsieger 2017

 

 

K-ufersiegel-Kundenbewertung-Fechtner-Modellbau_1

 

 

Bewertungen

Reduzierte Versandkosten!

  • Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland ab einem Warenkorbwert von 75€ versandkostenfrei.
  • Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland (auch Schweiz und Norwegen) reduzieren sich die Versandkosten ab einem Warenkorbwert von 200€.

 

versand-icon

Reduzierte Versandkosten