Due to the enormous order volume during our company holidays, there can be a delay of several days. We ask for some patience.
We wish you all the best for 2018.

Plastic profiles I-Profile online with low prices

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
Plastic profile I-profile 10mm x 20mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 10mm x 20mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 10mm x 20mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
5,70 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 9,0mm x 18mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 9,0mm x 18mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 9,0mm x 18mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
5,70 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 8,0mm x 16mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 8,0mm x 16mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 8,0mm x 16mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
4,18 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 7,0mm x 14mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 7,0mm x 14mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 7,0mm x 14mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
4,18 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 6,0mm x 12mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 6,0mm x 12mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 6,0mm x 12mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
4,18 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 5,0mm x 10mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 5,0mm x 10mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 5,0mm x 10mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
4,18 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 4,0mm x 8,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 4,0mm x 8,0mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 4,0mm x 8,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
3,44 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 3,5mm x 7,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 3,5mm x 7,0mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 3,5mm x 7,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,78 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 3,0mm x 6,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 3,0mm x 6,0mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 3,0mm x 6,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,24 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 2,5mm x 5,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 2,5mm x 5,0mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 2,5mm x 5,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,24 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 2,0mm x 4,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 2,0mm x 4,0mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 2,0mm x 4,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,94 € *
Plastic profile I-profile 1,5mm x 3,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic profile I-profile 1,5mm x 3,0mm 1m ...
Plastic profile I-profile 1,5mm x 3,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,94 € *
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

Wir haben vom 20.12.2017 - 7.1.2018 Betriebsferien! Wir wünschen Euch Allen ruhige Feiertage und Alles Gute für 2018.

Kunststoffprofile I-Profile günstig online kaufen

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 10mm x 20mm   1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 10mm x 20mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 10mm x 20mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
5,70 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 9,0mm x 18mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 9,0mm x 18mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 9,0mm x 18mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
5,70 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 8,0mm x 16mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 8,0mm x 16mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 8,0mm x 16mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
4,18 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 7,0mm x 14mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 7,0mm x 14mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 7,0mm x 14mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
4,18 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 6,0mm x 12mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 6,0mm x 12mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 6,0mm x 12mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
4,18 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 5,0mm x 10mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 5,0mm x 10mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 5,0mm x 10mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
4,18 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 4,0mm x 8,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 4,0mm x 8,0mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 4,0mm x 8,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
3,44 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 3,5mm x 7,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 3,5mm x 7,0mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 3,5mm x 7,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,78 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 3,0mm x 6,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 3,0mm x 6,0mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 3,0mm x 6,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,24 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 2,5mm x 5,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 2,5mm x 5,0mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 2,5mm x 5,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,24 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 2,0mm x 4,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 2,0mm x 4,0mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 2,0mm x 4,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,94 € *
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 1,5mm x 3,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 1,5mm x 3,0mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil I-Profil 1,5mm x 3,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,94 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

 

netzsieger-fechtner-modellbau-2017

 

Netzsieger 2017

 

 

K-ufersiegel-Kundenbewertung-Fechtner-Modellbau_1

 

 

Bewertungen

Reduzierte Versandkosten!

  • Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland ab einem Warenkorbwert von 75€ versandkostenfrei.
  • Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland (auch Schweiz und Norwegen) reduzieren sich die Versandkosten ab einem Warenkorbwert von 200€.

 

versand-icon

Reduzierte Versandkosten