Mudflap truck Wedico scale

Mud flaps and strainer for models truck in Wedico scale

Mud flaps and strainer for models truck in Wedico scale learn more "
Close the window
Mudflap truck Wedico scale

Mud flaps and strainer for models truck in Wedico scale

Close filters
from to
1 from 4
No results were found for the filtering!
1 dirt trap DAF approx. 160x30x1mm with plotted advertising
1 dirt trap DAF approx. 160x30x1mm with ...
1 dirt trap DAF approx. 160x30x1mm with plotted advertising text without reflecting components. (WDC scale) base material rubber 1mm thick. This item is custom made for you. This results in a ...
13,95 € *
1 strainer Nr.44 about 160x30x1mm large reflective part
1 strainer Nr.44 about 160x30x1mm large ...
1 strainer Nr.44 about 160x30x1mm with large reflective ingredients. (WDC-scale). Base material rubber 1mm thick. -Schwertransport- This item is produced specifically for you. This results in a ...
13,95 € *
1 50 x pair of mud flaps 40mm (H x W) with individual
1 50 x pair of mud flaps 40mm (H x W) with ...
1 pair of slippers 50 x 40mm (H x W) with individual 1-colored text / logo. Base material rubber 1mm thick, black. The pictures are only examples! This item is custom made for you. This results in a ...
9,95 € *
1 50 x pair of mud flaps 40mm (H x W) with individual
1 50 x pair of mud flaps 40mm (H x W) with ...
1 pair mudflap 50 x 40mm (H x W) with customized 2-colored text / logo. Base material rubber 1mm thick, black. The pictures are only examples! If you find anything suitable in the standard mudflaps, we realize ...
11,50 € *
1 strainer Nr.38 about 160x30x1mm with large and
1 Strainer Nr.38 about 160x30x1mm with ...
1 strainer Nr.38 about 160x30x1mm with large and reflective components. (WDC-scale). With Baustellenfahrzeug text. Base material rubber 1mm thick. This item is produced specifically for you. This results in ...
13,95 € *
1 strainer Nr.35 about 160x30x1mm with foil decor (yellow)
1 Strainer Nr.35 about 160x30x1mm with ...
1 Strainers No. 35 approx. 160x30x1mm with foil decora (yellow) Reflective components. (WDC scale) base material rubber 1mm thick. This item is custom made for you. This results in a delivery delay, ...
13,95 € *
1 strainer Nr.36 about 165x20x1mm with foil accents (white)
1 Strainer Nr.36 about 165x20x1mm with ...
1 strainer Nr.36 about 165x20x1mm with foil accents (white) u. Reflective ingredients. (WDC-scale) base material rubber 1mm thick. Special format eg for low loaders. Standard text -Attention! Überbreite- in yellow-reflex. This text...
15,99 € *
1 strainer Nr.37 about 160x30x1mm with large and
1 Strainer Nr.37 about 160x30x1mm with ...
1 strainer Nr.37 about 160x30x1mm with large and reflective components. (WDC-scale). integrated ECE B- characters. Base material rubber 1mm thick. This item is produced specifically for you. This results in ...
13,95 € *
1 Strainer about 160x30x1mm with customized text / logo
1 Strainer about 160x30x1mm with ...
1 strainer about 160x30x1mm with customized text / logo to YOUR specifications. (WDC-scale). Base material rubber black, 1mm thick. If you find anything suitable in the standard mudflaps, we also realize like your very ...
15,99 € *
1 Strainer about 160x30x1mm with customized text / logo
1 Strainer about 160x30x1mm with ...
1 dirt trap approx. 160x30x1mm with individual text / logo according to YOUR specifications (Wedico scale). Base material rubber, white 1,2mm thick. This item is custom made for you. This results in a delivery delay as ...
20,00 € *
1 Strainer Nr.0 about 160x30x1mm with geplottetem text
1 Strainer Nr.0 about 160x30x1mm with ...
1 dirt trap no.0 approx. 160x30x1mm with plotted text and reflective components. (WDC-scale) Base material rubber 1mm thick This article is individually manufactured for you. This results in a delivery delay such as ...
13,95 € *
1 Strainer Nr.1 about 160x30x1mm with geplottetem text
1 Strainer Nr.1 about 160x30x1mm with ...
1 dirt trap no.1 approx. 160x30x1mm with plotted text without reflective components. (WDC-scale) Base material rubber 1mm thick This article is individually manufactured for you. This results in a delivery delay as ...
12,00 € *
1 from 4
last seen

• per Nachnahme

Schmutzlappen LKW Wedico Maßstab

Schmutzlappen und Schmutzfänger für LKW Modelle im Wedico Maßstab

Schmutzlappen und Schmutzfänger für LKW Modelle im Wedico Maßstab mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Schmutzlappen LKW Wedico Maßstab

Schmutzlappen und Schmutzfänger für LKW Modelle im Wedico Maßstab

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
1 von 4
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.44 ca. 160x30x1mm mit großem Reflexteil
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.44 ca. 160x30x1mm mit großem...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.44 ca. 160x30x1mm mit großflächigen reflektierenden Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab). Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick. -Schwertransport- Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Paar Schmutzlappen 50 x 40mm (H x B)   mit individuellem
1 Paar Schmutzlappen 50 x 40mm (H x B) mit...
1 Paar Schmutzlappen 50 x 40mm (H x B) mit individuellem 1-farbigem Text/Logo. Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick, schwarz. Die Bilder stellen nur Beispiele dar! Hier eine kleine Auswahl. Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt....
9,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.34 ca. 160x30x1mm mit Spruch (weißer
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.34 ca. 160x30x1mm mit Spruch...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.34 ca. 160x30x1mm mit Spruch (weißer Grund) u. reflektierenden Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine Lieferverzögerung...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.33 ca. 160x30x1mm mit reflektierendem
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.33 ca. 160x30x1mm mit...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.33 ca. 160x30x1mm mit reflektierendem Text und reflektierenden Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine Lieferverzögerung...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.32 ca. 160x30x1mm mit reflektierendem
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.32 ca. 160x30x1mm mit...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.32 ca. 160x30x1mm mit reflektierendem Logo und reflektierenden Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine Lieferverzögerung...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.31 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Text
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.31 ca. 160x30x1mm mit...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.31 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Text und reflektierenden Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine Lieferverzögerung vom...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.30 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Motiv
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.30 ca. 160x30x1mm mit...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.30 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Motiv und reflektierenden Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine Lieferverzögerung vom...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.27 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Dekor
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.27 ca. 160x30x1mm mit...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.27 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Dekor und reflektierenden Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine Lieferverzögerung vom...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.25 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.25 ca. 160x30x1mm mit...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.25 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Werbetext und reflektieren- den Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.24 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Spruch
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.24 ca. 160x30x1mm mit...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.24 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Spruch und reflektierenden Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine Lieferverzögerung vom...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.23 ca. 160x30x1mm mit gedrucktem Dekor
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.23 ca. 160x30x1mm mit...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.23 ca. 160x30x1mm mit gedrucktem Dekor und reflektierenden Bestandteilen. (WDC-Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine Lieferverzögerung vom...
13,95 € *
NEU
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.22 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Dekor
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.22 ca. 160x30x1mm mit...
1 Schmutzfänger Nr.22 ca. 160x30x1mm mit geplottetem Dekor und reflektierenden großflächigen Bestandteilen. (WDC- Maßstab) Grundmaterial Gummi 1mm dick Dieser Artikel wird individuell für Sie hergestellt. Dadurch ergibt sich eine...
19,00 € *
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen