Fast & safe delivery

ScaleART Commander

Designed by truck model builders, made for truck model builders.

This is the new family of ScaleART Commander units. They combine simple operation with a variety of functions typically used in vehicles or construction machinery.

This starts with the way in which the settings are stored: All the configurations relating to the model are also stored in the model. This means that the function is always given no matter what Commander transmitter is being driven. This is ideal for model clubs, but also for every driver who has more than one transmitter. The change between the models takes place at the push of a button without the need for anyone to switch to the vehicle.

The ScaleART Commander should provide a suitable solution for all model builders. This is why the family consists of five members, three broadcasters and two receivers. Of course, all of these components are fully compatible with each other.

Designed by truck model builders, made for truck model builders. This is the new family of ScaleART Commander units. They combine a simple operation with a variety of ... learn more "
Close the window
ScaleART Commander

Designed by truck model builders, made for truck model builders.

This is the new family of ScaleART Commander units. They combine simple operation with a variety of functions typically used in vehicles or construction machinery.

This starts with the way in which the settings are stored: All the configurations relating to the model are also stored in the model. This means that the function is always given no matter what Commander transmitter is being driven. This is ideal for model clubs, but also for every driver who has more than one transmitter. The change between the models takes place at the push of a button without the need for anyone to switch to the vehicle.

The ScaleART Commander should provide a suitable solution for all model builders. This is why the family consists of five members, three broadcasters and two receivers. Of course, all of these components are fully compatible with each other.

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filtering!
ScaleART Commander SA-5000
ScaleART Commander SA-5000
ScaleART Commander SA-5000 Designed by truck model builders, made for truck model builders. This is the new family of ScaleART Commander units. They combine a simple operation with a multitude of functions which are ...
2.950,00 € *
ScaleART Commander SA-1000
ScaleART Commander SA-1000
ScaleART Commander SA-1000 Designed by truck model builders, made for truck model builders. This is the new family of ScaleART Commander units. They combine a simple operation with a multitude of functions which are ...
1.495,00 € *
ScaleART Commander Basic Remote Control
ScaleART Commander Basic Remote Control
ScaleART Commander Basic Remote Control Commander Basic - the cost-effective entry-level solution In addition to the two Commander transmitters, there is a conversion system for the Futaba F-14 / FC-16 system. Specifically, this works by sending the sender a ...
799,99 € *
ScaleART Commander Basic Set
ScaleART Commander Basic Set
ScaleART Commander Basic Set In addition to the two Commander transmitters, there is a conversion system for the Futaba F-14 / FC-16 system. Specifically, this works by adding an additional circuit board with the Commander electronics and eight ...
495,00 € *
ScaleART carrying case for Commander transmitter with gr carrying strap
ScaleART Carrying Case for Commander Transmitter with ...
ScaleART Carrying Case for Commander Transmitter with Large Carrying Strap (Shoulder) Consisting of a stainless steel carrycot for self-assembly, shoulder carrying strap for adjustment The picture shows the mounted carrying stand, the remote control ...
139,00 € *
ScaleART carrying case for Commander transmitter with kl carrying strap
ScaleART Carrying Case for Commander Transmitter with ...
ScaleART Carrying Case for Commander Transmitter with Small Carrying Strap (Neck) Consists of the stainless steel carrying case for self-assembly, neck strap for adjustment The picture shows the mounted carrying case, the remote control belongs to the ...
119,00 € *
ScaleART carrying case for Commander transmitter without carrying strap
ScaleART Carrying Case for Commander Transmitter without ...
ScaleART Carrying Case for Commander Transmitter without Carrying Strap Consisting of the stainless steel carrying case for self-assembly The picture shows the mounted carrying case, the remote control is not included in the delivery!
99,00 € *
ScaleART Commander basic switching module left
ScaleART Commander basic switching module left
ScaleART Commander Basic switching module left In addition to the two Commander transmitters, there is a conversion system for the Futaba F-14 system. Specifically, this works by adding an additional circuit board with the Commander electronics and eight ...
75,01 € *
ScaleART Commander Basic switching module right
ScaleART Commander Basic switching module right
ScaleART Commander Basic switching module right Beside the two Commander transmitters, there is a conversion system for the Futaba F-14 system. Specifically, this works by adding an additional circuit board with the Commander electronics and eight ...
75,01 € *
ScaleART Commander Base Send module
ScaleART Commander Base Send module
ScaleART Commander Basic send module In addition to the two Commander transmitters, there is a conversion system for the Futaba F-14 system. Specifically, this works by adding an additional circuit board with the Commander electronics and eight ...
345,00 € *
last seen

ScaleART Commander

Von Truck-Modellbauern konzipiert, für Truck-Modellbauer gemacht.

 

Das ist die neue Familie der ScaleART-Commander-Anlagen. Sie vereinen eine einfache Bedienung mit einer Vielzahl von Funktionen die in Fahrzeugen oder Baumaschinen typischerweise gebraucht werden. 

 

Das beginnt schon bei der Art und Weise wie die Einstellungen gespeichert werden: Alle die das Modell betreffenden Konfigurationen werden auch im Modell abgelegt. So ist die Funktion stets gegeben, egal mit welchem Commander-Sender gefahren wird. Das ist ideal für Modellbau-Clubs, aber auch für jeden Fahrer der mehr als einen Sender besitzt. Der Wechsel zwischen den Modellen erfolgt auf Knopfdruck, ohne dass jemand am Fahrzeug schalten muss.

Die ScaleART-Commander sollen möglichst allen Modellbauern eine passende Lösung bieten. Darum besteht die Familie gleich zum Start aus fünf Mitgliedern, drei Sender und zwei Empfänger. Natürlich sind all diese Komponenten untereinander voll kompatibel.

Von Truck-Modellbauern konzipiert, für Truck-Modellbauer gemacht.   Das ist die neue Familie der ScaleART-Commander-Anlagen. Sie vereinen eine einfache Bedienung mit einer Vielzahl von... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
ScaleART Commander

Von Truck-Modellbauern konzipiert, für Truck-Modellbauer gemacht.

 

Das ist die neue Familie der ScaleART-Commander-Anlagen. Sie vereinen eine einfache Bedienung mit einer Vielzahl von Funktionen die in Fahrzeugen oder Baumaschinen typischerweise gebraucht werden. 

 

Das beginnt schon bei der Art und Weise wie die Einstellungen gespeichert werden: Alle die das Modell betreffenden Konfigurationen werden auch im Modell abgelegt. So ist die Funktion stets gegeben, egal mit welchem Commander-Sender gefahren wird. Das ist ideal für Modellbau-Clubs, aber auch für jeden Fahrer der mehr als einen Sender besitzt. Der Wechsel zwischen den Modellen erfolgt auf Knopfdruck, ohne dass jemand am Fahrzeug schalten muss.

Die ScaleART-Commander sollen möglichst allen Modellbauern eine passende Lösung bieten. Darum besteht die Familie gleich zum Start aus fünf Mitgliedern, drei Sender und zwei Empfänger. Natürlich sind all diese Komponenten untereinander voll kompatibel.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ScaleART Commander SA-5000
ScaleART Commander SA-5000
ScaleART Commander SA-5000 Von Truck-Modellbauern konzipiert, für Truck-Modellbauer gemacht. Das ist die neue Familie der ScaleART-Commander-Anlagen. Sie vereinen eine einfache Bedienung mit einer Vielzahl von Funktionen die in...
2.950,00 € *
ScaleART Commander SA-1000
ScaleART Commander SA-1000
ScaleART Commander SA-1000 Von Truck-Modellbauern konzipiert, für Truck-Modellbauer gemacht. Das ist die neue Familie der ScaleART-Commander-Anlagen. Sie vereinen eine einfache Bedienung mit einer Vielzahl von Funktionen die in...
1.495,00 € *
ScaleART Commander Basic Fernsteuerung
ScaleART Commander Basic Fernsteuerung
ScaleART Commander Basic Fernsteuerung Commander Basic - die kostengünstige Einstiegs-Lösung Neben den beiden Commander-Sendern gibt es ein Umrüstsystem für die Futaba F-14/FC-16 Anlage. Konkret funktioniert das, indem der Sender eine...
799,99 € *
ScaleART Commander Basic Set
ScaleART Commander Basic Set
ScaleART Commander Basic Set Neben den beiden Commander-Sendern gibt es ein Umrüstsystem für die Futaba F-14/FC-16 Anlage. Konkret funktioniert das, indem der Sender eine zusätzliche Platine mit der Commander-Elektronik und acht...
495,00 € *
ScaleART Tragegestell für Commander Sender mit gr Tragegurt
ScaleART Tragegestell für Commander Sender mit...
ScaleART Tragegestell für Commander Sender mit großem Tragegurt (Schulter) Bestehend aus dem Edelstahl-Tragegestell zum selbst montieren, Schulter-Tragegurt zum verstellen Das Bild zeigt das montierte Tragegestell, die Fernsteuerung...
139,00 € *
ScaleART Tragegestell für Commander Sender mit kl Tragegurt
ScaleART Tragegestell für Commander Sender mit...
ScaleART Tragegestell für Commander Sender mit kleinem Tragegurt (Nacken) Bestehend aus dem Edelstahl-Tragegestell zum selbst montieren, Nacken-Tragegurt zum verstellen Das Bild zeigt das montierte Tragegestell, die Fernsteuerung gehört...
119,00 € *
ScaleART Tragegestell für Commander Sender ohne Tragegurt
ScaleART Tragegestell für Commander Sender ohne...
ScaleART Tragegestell für Commander Sender ohne Tragegurt Bestehend aus dem Edelstahl-Tragegestell zum selbst montieren Das Bild zeigt das montierte Tragegestell, die Fernsteuerung gehört nicht zum Lieferumfang!
99,00 € *
ScaleART Commander Basis Schaltmodul links
ScaleART Commander Basis Schaltmodul links
ScaleART Commander Basis Schaltmodul links Neben den beiden Commander-Sendern gibt es ein Umrüstsystem für die Futaba F-14 Anlage. Konkret funktioniert das, indem der Sender eine zusätzliche Platine mit der Commander-Elektronik und acht...
75,01 € *
ScaleART Commander Basis Schaltmodul rechts
ScaleART Commander Basis Schaltmodul rechts
ScaleART Commander Basis Schaltmodul rechts Neben den beiden Commander-Sendern gibt es ein Umrüstsystem für die Futaba F-14 Anlage. Konkret funktioniert das, indem der Sender eine zusätzliche Platine mit der Commander-Elektronik und acht...
75,01 € *
ScaleART Commander Basis Sendemodul
ScaleART Commander Basis Sendemodul
ScaleART Commander Basis Sendemodul Neben den beiden Commander-Sendern gibt es ein Umrüstsystem für die Futaba F-14 Anlage. Konkret funktioniert das, indem der Sender eine zusätzliche Platine mit der Commander-Elektronik und acht...
345,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen