We have the 20.12.2017 - 7.1.2018 Company holidays! We wish you all peaceful holidays and All the best for 2018.

Plasticsprofile / Triangular Profile 90 ° online with low prices

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 7mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile Triangle bar 90 ° 7mm 1m ...
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 7mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing related and unavoidable. This tolerance is NO shortage dar! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
3,09 € *
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 6mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile Triangle bar 90 ° 6mm 1m ...
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 6mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing related and unavoidable. This tolerance is NO shortage dar! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,78 € *
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 5mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile Triangle bar 90 ° 5mm 1m ...
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 5mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing related and unavoidable. This tolerance is NO shortage dar! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,24 € *
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 4mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile Triangle bar 90 ° 4mm 1m ...
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 4mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing related and unavoidable. This tolerance is NO shortage dar! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,24 € *
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 3mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile Triangle bar 90 ° 3mm 1m ...
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 3mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing related and unavoidable. This tolerance is NO shortage dar! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,77 € *
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 2mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile Triangle bar 90 ° 2mm 1m ...
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 2mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing related and unavoidable. This tolerance is NO shortage dar! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,77 € *
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 1mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile Triangle bar 90 ° 1mm 1m ...
Plastic profile triangle strip 90 ° 1mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing related and unavoidable. This tolerance is NO shortage dar! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,77 € *
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 7mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 7mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 7mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
3,09 € *
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 6mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 6mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 6mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,78 € *
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 5mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 5mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 5mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,24 € *
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 4mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 4mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 4mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,24 € *
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 3mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 3mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 3mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,77 € *
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 2mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 2mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 2mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,77 € *
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 1mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 1mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil Dreieckleiste 90° 1mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,77 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

 

netzsieger-fechtner-modellbau-2017

 

Netzsieger 2017

 

 

K-ufersiegel-Kundenbewertung-Fechtner-Modellbau_1

 

 

Bewertungen

Reduzierte Versandkosten!

  • Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland ab einem Warenkorbwert von 75€ versandkostenfrei.
  • Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland (auch Schweiz und Norwegen) reduzieren sich die Versandkosten ab einem Warenkorbwert von 200€.

 

versand-icon

Reduzierte Versandkosten