Hydraulic valves

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filtering!
Hydraulic input / outlet block. (NEW 2018). ever
Hydraulic input / outlet block. (NEW 2018). Je ...
Hydraulic input / outlet block. (NEW 2018). Each control valve block requires 1 I / O block. Dimension: 20x20x32mm. The I / O block is supplied with straight nipples and union nuts. The I / O block is connected to the hydraulic hose ...
45,99 € * 49,98 € *
Hydraulic pressure regulator block. (V2018) Per control valve block
Hydraulic pressure regulator block. (V2018) Ever ...
1 Hydraulic Pressure Regulator Block. (V2018) 1 Pressure Regulator can be used per control valve block. Dimension: 20x28x13 mm. This pressure regulator block fits the control valves 11039.
53,00 € * 54,99 € *
Hydraulic control valve 1-fold. V2018. Stacking.
Hydraulic control valve 1-fold. V2018 ....
1x Hydraulic Control Valve 1-fold. V2018. Stacking. Straight connection nipple with union nut Dimensions for this valve: B: 13mm H: 28mm T: 20 / 30mm with / without nipple. The valve is operated directly via a servo disc with a servo. On a...
63,00 € * 71,99 € *
1 hydraulic input / exhaust block. The control valve block is 1
1 hydraulic input / exhaust block. The ...
1 hydraulic input / exhaust block. Each control valve block is needed 1 I / O block. Dimensions: 20x20x32mm. The I / O block is supplied with straight nipples and union nuts. The I / O block with the hydraulic hose products 9357 ...
54,50 € * 61,49 € *
1x hydraulic control valve 3 times. Tackable
1x Hydraulic control valve 3-fold. Stacking ...
1x hydraulic control valve 3-fold. Bayable. Straight nipple with union nut Dimensions for this valve: B: H 60mm: 30mm T: 20 / 32mm without / with nipple. The valve is actuated by a push-pull linkage with a servo. On a...
175,00 € * 204,99 € *
1x hydraulic control valve 2 times. Tackable
1x Hydraulic control valve 2-fold. Stacking ...
1x hydraulic control valve 2-fold. Bayable. Straight nipple with union nut Dimensions for this valve: B: H 40mm: 30mm T: 20 / 32mm without / with nipple. The valve is actuated by a push-pull linkage with a servo. On a...
130,00 € * 141,99 € *
1x hydraulic control valve 1 times. Tackable
1x Hydraulic control valve 1-fold. Stacking ...
1x hydraulic control valve 1-fold. Bayable. Straight nipple with union nut Dimensions for this valve: B: H 20mm: 30mm T: 20 / 32mm without / with nipple. The valve is actuated by a push-pull linkage with a servo. On a...
63,00 € * 71,99 € *
1x hydraulic control valve 5 times. Tackable
1x Hydraulic control valve 5-fold. Stacking ...
1x hydraulic control valve 5-fold. Bayable. Straight nipple with union nut Dimensions for this valve: B: H 100mm: 30mm T: 20 / 32mm without / with nipple. The valve is actuated by a push-pull linkage with a servo. On a...
309,00 € * 349,99 € *
1x hydraulic control valve 4 times. Tackable
1x Hydraulic control valve 4-fold. Stacking ...
1x hydraulic control valve 4-fold. Bayable. Straight nipple with union nut Dimensions for this valve: B: H 80mm: 30mm T: 20 / 32mm without / with nipple. The valve is actuated by a push-pull linkage with a servo. On a...
249,00 € * 279,99 € *
1 hydraulic pressure regulator block. The control valve block can 1
1 hydraulic pressure regulator block. The ...
1 hydraulic pressure regulator block. The control valve block can 1 pressure regulators are used. Dimensions: 20 / 34x20x12 mm. At pressure regulator no hydraulic connections are available.
55,00 € * 61,49 € *
last seen

Hydraulik Ventile

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Hydraulik-Ein-/Auslassblock. (NEU 2018). Je
Hydraulik-Ein-/Auslassblock. (NEU 2018). Je...
Hydraulik-Ein-/Auslassblock. (NEU 2018). Je Steuerventilblock wird 1 E/A-Block benötigt. Abmessung: 20x20x32mm. Der E/A-Block wird mit geraden Nippeln und Überwurfmuttern geliefert. Der E/A-Block wird mit dem Hydraulikschlauch Artikel...
45,99 € * 49,98 € *
NEU
Hydraulik-Druckreglerblock. (V2018) Je Steuerventilblock
Hydraulik-Druckreglerblock. (V2018) Je...
1 Hydraulik-Druckreglerblock. (V2018) Je Steuerventilblock kann 1 Druckregler verwendet werden. Abmessung: 20x28x13 mm. Dieser Druckregler-Block passt zu den Steuerventilen 11039.
53,00 € * 54,99 € *
Hydraulik-Steuerventil 1-fach. V2018. Anreihbar.
Hydraulik-Steuerventil 1-fach. V2018....
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 1-fach. V2018. Anreihbar. Gerade Anschlußnippel mit Überwurfmutter Maße für dieses Ventil:B:13mm H:28mm T:20/30mm ohne/mit Nippel. Das Ventil wird über eine Servoscheibe direkt mit einem Servo betätigt. Auf eine...
63,00 € * 71,99 € *
1 Hydraulik-Ein-/Auslassblock. Je Steuerventilblock wird 1
1 Hydraulik-Ein-/Auslassblock. Je...
1 Hydraulik-Ein-/Auslassblock. Je Steuerventilblock wird 1 E/A-Block benötigt. Abmessung: 20x20x32mm. Der E/A-Block wird mit geraden Nippeln und Überwurfmuttern geliefert. Der E/A-Block wird mit dem Hydraulikschlauch Artikel 9357...
54,50 € * 61,49 € *
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 3-fach. Anreihbar
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 3-fach. Anreihbar...
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 3-fach. Anreihbar. Gerade Anschlußnippel mit Überwurfmutter Maße für dieses Ventil:B:60mm H:30mm T:20/32mm ohne/mit Nippel. Das Ventil wird über eine Push-Pull-Anlenkung mit einem Servo betätigt. Auf eine...
175,00 € * 204,99 € *
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 2-fach. Anreihbar
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 2-fach. Anreihbar...
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 2-fach. Anreihbar. Gerade Anschlußnippel mit Überwurfmutter Maße für dieses Ventil:B:40mm H:30mm T:20/32mm ohne/mit Nippel. Das Ventil wird über eine Push-Pull-Anlenkung mit einem Servo betätigt. Auf eine...
130,00 € * 141,99 € *
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 1-fach. Anreihbar
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 1-fach. Anreihbar...
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 1-fach. Anreihbar. Gerade Anschlußnippel mit Überwurfmutter Maße für dieses Ventil:B:20mm H:30mm T:20/32mm ohne/mit Nippel. Das Ventil wird über eine Push-Pull-Anlenkung mit einem Servo betätigt. Auf eine...
63,00 € * 71,99 € *
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 5-fach. Anreihbar
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 5-fach. Anreihbar...
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 5-fach. Anreihbar. Gerade Anschlußnippel mit Überwurfmutter Maße für dieses Ventil:B:100mm H:30mm T:20/32mm ohne/mit Nippel. Das Ventil wird über eine Push-Pull-Anlenkung mit einem Servo betätigt. Auf eine...
309,00 € * 349,99 € *
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 4-fach. Anreihbar
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 4-fach. Anreihbar...
1x Hydraulik-Steuerventil 4-fach. Anreihbar. Gerade Anschlußnippel mit Überwurfmutter Maße für dieses Ventil:B:80mm H:30mm T:20/32mm ohne/mit Nippel. Das Ventil wird über eine Push-Pull-Anlenkung mit einem Servo betätigt. Auf eine...
249,00 € * 279,99 € *
1 Hydraulik-Druckreglerblock. Je Steuerventilblock kann 1
1 Hydraulik-Druckreglerblock. Je...
1 Hydraulik-Druckreglerblock. Je Steuerventilblock kann 1 Druckregler verwendet werden. Abmessung: 20/34x20x12 mm. Am Druckregler sind keine Hydraulik-Anschlüsse vorhanden.
55,00 € * 61,49 € *
Zuletzt angesehen