RC models for more FUN: RC Cars offroad onroad &, RC Planes, RC Helicopter, Quadrocopter & drones, RC tractors & construction vehicles

The versatile range of Fechtner includes over 7000 products and offers under the section Fun now many new and classic.

RC Models / RC Cars

With the new Carson virus 4.0 Brushless Truggy the virus line is complemented by a powerful off-road model with waterproof all-wheel drive, the Truggy with aluminum big bore oil shocks and the low center of gravity for enthusiasm makes. The numerous setting blank in terms of setups nothing to be desired. A must for all RC Cars fans. Another highlight of the RC cars is the scale Mercedes-Benz Unimog. The robust body of polycarbonate was equipped with LED lighting modules and has separately formed mounting components. On the off-road chassis of the Unimog is a perfect reflection of Uniniversal motor device.

RC Planes

also now getting started in Fechtner Modellbaushop: RC Planes. The flight model "Carson Cessna Skylane 182"Is ideal for beginners in model aircraft. The Cessna Skylane 182 is a light aircraft the American aircraft manufacturer Cessna in Wichita and is ready to be flown out of you. The RC airplane model contains everything you need to start flying. Batteries, 2,4 Ghz transmitter Ladesation more.

RC Helicopter

With the stylish Carson Easy tyrant 225 Spy the latest camera helicopter flies at aeromodelling sky. The highly manoeuvrable and stable Heli with video and photo module ensures air pure action and offers the opportunity to cool aerial photographs and images on a micro SD card to store. benefit beginners From the extremely light handling and very stable flight. Thanks to the integrated electronic gyroscope of Quadrocopter is stabilized in the air, the LED lighting enables navigation easier and also flying at dusk.

RC tractors

The Carson Fendt 930 Vario TMS one of the absolute novelties and is prototypically and fully functional. The cab and the driver figure perfectly modeled and the grippy rubber tires have a life-like profile.
With the trouble-free 6-channel remote control 2,4 GHz all functions are controlled remotely. The integrated sound module ensures absolutely genuine engine sounds. The Carson Fendt is built road-ready and to 100 percent fully equipped. With the Carson-trailers, which are available optionally, can be assembled a really great team.

RC Construction Vehicles

In the field of construction vehicles Carson returns to the loader sports a true all-rounder. The wheel loader scale 1: 14 is absolutely fully functional and prototypically, wherein the front and rear lights are equipped with LEDs. The powerful electric motors and rubber tires provide in difficult terrain for propulsion, lift and lower the bucket arm or tilt the blade. Thanks to the trouble-free 2,4 GHz remote control all functions of the wheel loader can be controlled proportionally.

The versatile range of Fechtner includes over 7000 products and offers under the section Fun now many new and classic. RC Models / RC cars with the new virus Carson ... learn more "
Close the window
RC models for more FUN: RC Cars offroad onroad &, RC Planes, RC Helicopter, Quadrocopter & drones, RC tractors & construction vehicles

The versatile range of Fechtner includes over 7000 products and offers under the section Fun now many new and classic.

RC Models / RC Cars

With the new Carson virus 4.0 Brushless Truggy the virus line is complemented by a powerful off-road model with waterproof all-wheel drive, the Truggy with aluminum big bore oil shocks and the low center of gravity for enthusiasm makes. The numerous setting blank in terms of setups nothing to be desired. A must for all RC Cars fans. Another highlight of the RC cars is the scale Mercedes-Benz Unimog. The robust body of polycarbonate was equipped with LED lighting modules and has separately formed mounting components. On the off-road chassis of the Unimog is a perfect reflection of Uniniversal motor device.

RC Planes

also now getting started in Fechtner Modellbaushop: RC Planes. The flight model "Carson Cessna Skylane 182"Is ideal for beginners in model aircraft. The Cessna Skylane 182 is a light aircraft the American aircraft manufacturer Cessna in Wichita and is ready to be flown out of you. The RC airplane model contains everything you need to start flying. Batteries, 2,4 Ghz transmitter Ladesation more.

RC Helicopter

With the stylish Carson Easy tyrant 225 Spy the latest camera helicopter flies at aeromodelling sky. The highly manoeuvrable and stable Heli with video and photo module ensures air pure action and offers the opportunity to cool aerial photographs and images on a micro SD card to store. benefit beginners From the extremely light handling and very stable flight. Thanks to the integrated electronic gyroscope of Quadrocopter is stabilized in the air, the LED lighting enables navigation easier and also flying at dusk.

RC tractors

The Carson Fendt 930 Vario TMS one of the absolute novelties and is prototypically and fully functional. The cab and the driver figure perfectly modeled and the grippy rubber tires have a life-like profile.
With the trouble-free 6-channel remote control 2,4 GHz all functions are controlled remotely. The integrated sound module ensures absolutely genuine engine sounds. The Carson Fendt is built road-ready and to 100 percent fully equipped. With the Carson-trailers, which are available optionally, can be assembled a really great team.

RC Construction Vehicles

In the field of construction vehicles Carson returns to the loader sports a true all-rounder. The wheel loader scale 1: 14 is absolutely fully functional and prototypically, wherein the front and rear lights are equipped with LEDs. The powerful electric motors and rubber tires provide in difficult terrain for propulsion, lift and lower the bucket arm or tilt the blade. Thanks to the trouble-free 2,4 GHz remote control all functions of the wheel loader can be controlled proportionally.

Topseller
1: 10 10 RC MC Mountain Warrior 2,4 100% GHz and RTR 1: 10 10 RC MC Mountain Warrior 2,4 GHz and 100% ...
259,00 € * 299,99 € *
Instant checkout with
1: 10 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog 406 01 CC Incl. LED unit 1: 10 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog 406 01 CC Incl ....
194,99 € * 239,99 € *
Instant checkout with
1: 10 Mercedes Benz G-Class Cabrio G320 (MF 01X) 1: 10 Mercedes Benz G-Class Cabrio G320 (MF 01X)
118,79 € * 149,99 € *
Instant checkout with
CARSON X4 Quadrocopter 550 2.4 SPY GHz 100% RTF CARSON X4 Quadrocopter 550 2.4 SPY GHz 100% RTF ...
59,91 € * 139,98 € *
Instant checkout with
1: 14 CARSON Wheel Loader Clean 100% RTR 27 MHz Inkl LED Unit 1: 14 CARSON Wheel Loader Clean 100% RTR 27 MHz Incl ...
91,50 € * 104,98 € *
Instant checkout with
1x Multiplex RR Easy Star II with BL drive. 264260. 100% fe 1x Multiplex RR Easy Star II with BL drive ....
158,00 € *
Instant checkout with
1: 12 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog U300 Desert Rally. 100% RTR 1: 12 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog U300 Desert Rally ....
189,98 € * 229,98 € *
Instant checkout with
Model Kit PRINCESS, pleasure craft under Italian Model Kit PRINCESS, Sports boat to ...
159,00 € * 168,99 € *
Instant checkout with
Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filtering!
1x 1: 10 Citroen 2CV Charleston, Kit. M-05. Novelty 2018.
1x 1: 10 Citroen 2CV Charleston, Kit. M-05 ....
1x 1: 10 Citroen 2CV Charleston, Kit. M-05. With 540er motor and controller TBLE-025. Specifications: Wheelbase: 239mm Length: 383mm driven axles: 1
114,95 € * 134,98 € *
Instant checkout with
Unimog U300 with trailer 1: 12 100% RTR. Carson-model Sport
Unimog U300 with trailer 1: 12 100% RTR ....
Unimog U300 with trailer 1: 12 100% RTR. Ready-to-build Unimog with trailer. 2,4 GHz 6 channel remote control, drive battery, charger and Migon cells for the operation of the remote control. Excellent with the game good seal of approval for ...
225,01 € * 269,99 € *
Instant checkout with
Carson 1: 12 FD Destroyer Buggy, 2.4 GHz,
Carson 1: 12 FD Destroyer Buggy, 2.4 GHz,
1: 12 FD Destroyer Buggy, 2.4 GHz, 100% RTR The CARSON FD Destroyer Buggy with 2,4 GHz RC system is the new fun machine for the road and the terrain. The elaborate bodywork makes the offroad racer a real eye-catcher. Handy ...
69,98 € * 124,99 € *
Carson X4 Quadcopter 270 Backflip 2.4G 100% RTF
Carson X4 Quadcopter 270 Backflip 2.4G 100% RTF ...
X4 Quadcopter 270 Backflip 2.4G 100% RTF And everything stands head! The new CARSON X4 270 backflip is the Quadcopter at the top is also Down. The innovative stunt function allows a flip around 180 degrees and allows the X4 backflip to ...
35,99 € * 69,98 € *
Instant checkout with
Carson X4 Quadcopter Distance Control 100% RTF
Carson X4 Quadcopter Distance Control 100% RTF ...
X4 Quadcopter Distance Control 100% RTF The stylish CARSON X4 370 Distance Control is the new aFirst Person View ?? ?? HighTech-Videodrohne at the Modellflughimmel. The video module transmits a high-resolution live image using Wi-Fi technology ...
99,98 € * 139,98 € *
Instant checkout with
1: 10 10 RC MC Mountain Warrior 2,4 100% GHz and RTR
1: 10 10 RC MC Mountain Warrior 2,4 GHz and 100% ...
1: 10 10 RC MC Mountain Warrior 2,4 GHz technology and 100% RTR CARSON The new MC-10 Mountain Warrior sets new standards and supplements the crawler series to another top model. The aluminum ladder frame forms the basis for ...
259,00 € * 299,99 € *
Instant checkout with
Model Kit PRINCESS, pleasure craft under Italian
Model Kit PRINCESS, Sports boat to ...
Model Kit PRINCESS, sports boat Italian style. All-wood construction about 1: 8. Length about 950mm, width approx 315mm. Kit includes all required to build wooden parts, fittings and the propeller shaft. All wooden parts are ...
159,00 € * 168,99 € *
Instant checkout with
1: 12 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog U300 Desert Rally. 100% RTR
1: 12 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog U300 Desert Rally ....
1: 12 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog U300 Desert Rally. 100% RTR. With 6 Channel 2,4GHz- remote control, batteries and charger. The CARSON Unimog U300 Desert Rally is the first choice when it comes with heavy equipment times a little faster through the grounds ...
189,98 € * 229,98 € *
Instant checkout with
1x Multiplex RR Easy Star II with BL drive. 264260. 100% fe
1x Multiplex RR Easy Star II with BL drive ....
1x Multiplex RR Easy Star II with BL drive. 264260. 100% finished. Material: Elapor. 1366mm span. Specifications: Model Character: electric glider models Material: Elapor Level: Beginner 1 span in mm: 1366 ...
158,00 € *
Instant checkout with
1: 10 Mercedes Benz G-Class Cabrio G320 (MF 01X)
1: 10 Mercedes Benz G-Class Cabrio G320 (MF 01X)
1x 1: 10 Mercedes Benz G-Class The Mercedes Benz G320 G320 is another model based on the TAMIYA MF 01X chassis. The Kit includes a strong 540er Torque Tuned engine perfectly distributes its power to all wheels 4. The...
118,79 € * 149,99 € *
Instant checkout with
1: 14 CARSON Wheel Loader Clean 100% RTR 27 MHz Inkl LED Unit
1: 14 CARSON Wheel Loader Clean 100% RTR 27 MHz Incl ...
1x 1: 14 CARSON Wheel Loader Clean 100% RTR. 27MHz. The CARSON-MODEL SPORT wheel loader in scale 1: 14 from the Hobby Line is absolutely exemplary and fully functional, front and rear lights are equipped with LEDs. Powerful electric motors ...
91,50 € * 104,98 € *
Instant checkout with
1: 10 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog 406 01 CC Incl. LED unit
1: 10 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog 406 01 CC Incl ....
1x 1: 10 RC Mercedes Benz Unimog 406 C workhorse with all-wheel drive The scale Mercedes-Benz Unimog body on the terrain CC 01 chassis is a perfect reflection of Uniniversal motor device. The robust ...
194,99 € * 239,99 € *
Instant checkout with
CARSON X4 Quadrocopter 550 2.4 SPY GHz 100% RTF
CARSON X4 Quadrocopter 550 2.4 SPY GHz 100% RTF ...
1x CARSON X4 Quadrocopter 550 2.4 SPY GHz. 100% RTF. Already in the basic version of CARSON X4 Quadcopter 550 with its trendy Insect design the focal point in the sky. Colored LEDs on the arms and the body facilitate the ...
59,91 € * 139,98 € *
Instant checkout with
last seen

RC Modelle für mehr FUN: RC Cars offroad & onroad, RC Flugmodelle, RC Helicopter, Quadrocopter & Drohnen, RC Traktoren & Baufahrzeuge

Das vielseitige Sortiment von Fechtner umfasst über 7000 Artikel und bietet unter der Sektion Fun jetzt zahlreiche Neuheiten und Klassiker.

RC Modelle / RC-Cars

Mit dem neuen Carson Virus 4.0 Brushless Truggy wird die Virus-Linie um ein leistungsstarkes Offroad-Modell mit wasserfestem Allradantrieb ergänzt, wobei der Truggy mit dem Alu Big-Bore Öldruckstoßdämpfer und dem tiefen Schwerpunkt für Begeisterung sorgt. Die zahlreichen Einstellmöglichkeiten lassen hinsichtlich des Setups keine Wünsche offen. Ein Muss für alle RC Cars Fans. Ein weiteres Highlight unter den RC Autos ist der maßstabsgetreue Mercedes-Benz Unimog. Die robuste Karosserie aus Polykarbonat-wurde mit LED-Lichteinsätzen ausgestattet und verfügt über separat geformte Anbaukomponenten. Auf dem geländegängigen Chassis ist der Unimog ein perfektes Abbild eines Uniniversal-Motor-Geräts.

RC Flugmodelle

Jetzt auch ganz neu in Fechtner Modellbau Shop: RC Flugmodelle. Das Flugmodell "Carson Cessna 182 Skylane" ist bestens für Einsteiger im Flugmodellbau geeignet. Die Cessna 182 Skylane ist ein Leichtflugzeug des amerikanischen Flugzeug Herstellers Cessna in Wichita und wartet darauf von Ihnen geflogen zu werden. Das RC-Flugmodell enthält alles was man zum losfliegen benötigt. Akkus, 2,4 Ghz Sender, Ladesation uvm.

RC Helicopter

Mit dem stylische Carson Easy Tyrann 225 Spy fliegt der neueste Kamera-Helikopter am Modellflug-Himmel. Der überaus wendige und stabile Heli mit Video- und Fotomodul sorgt für Flugaction pur und bietet die Möglichkeit, coole Flugaufnahmen und Bilder auf einer Micro SD-Karte zu speichern. Von dem extrem leichten Handling und dem sehr stabiles Flugverhalten profitieren auch Einsteiger. Dank des integrierten elektronischen Kreisels wird der Quadrocopter in der Luft stabilisiert, wobei die LED-Beleuchtung die Navigation erleichtert und auch das Fliegen in der Dämmerung ermöglicht.

RC Traktoren

Der Carson Fendt 930 Vario TMS zählt zu den absoluten Neuheiten und ist vorbildgetreu und voll funktionsfähig. Das Fahrerhaus und die Fahrerfigur sind perfekt nachempfunden und die griffigen Gummireifen verfügen über ein originalgetreues Profil.
Mit der störungsfreien 6-Kanal-Fernsteuerung 2,4 GHz werden alle Funktionen ferngesteuert. Das integrierte Soundmodul sorgt für absolut echte Motorgeräusche. Der Carson Fendt ist fahrfertig aufgebaut und zu 100 Prozent komplett ausgestattet. Mit den Carson-Anhängern, die optional erhältlichen sind, lässt sich ein wirklich tolles Gespann zusammenstellen.

RC Baufahrzeuge

Auch im Bereich der Baufahrzeuge liefert Carson mit dem Radlader Sport einen echten Allrounder. Der Radlader im Maßstab 1:14 ist absolut voll funktionstüchtig und vorbildgetreu, wobei die Front- und Rücklichter mit LEDs ausgestattet sind. Die kräftigen Elektromotoren sowie die Gummireifen sorgen im schweren Gelände für Vortrieb, heben und senken den Schaufelarm oder kippen die Schaufel. Dank der störungsfreien 2,4 GHz Fernsteuerung können alle Funktionen des Radladers proportional gesteuert werden.

Das vielseitige Sortiment von Fechtner umfasst über 7000 Artikel und bietet unter der Sektion Fun jetzt zahlreiche Neuheiten und Klassiker. RC Modelle / RC-Cars Mit dem neuen Carson Virus... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
RC Modelle für mehr FUN: RC Cars offroad & onroad, RC Flugmodelle, RC Helicopter, Quadrocopter & Drohnen, RC Traktoren & Baufahrzeuge

Das vielseitige Sortiment von Fechtner umfasst über 7000 Artikel und bietet unter der Sektion Fun jetzt zahlreiche Neuheiten und Klassiker.

RC Modelle / RC-Cars

Mit dem neuen Carson Virus 4.0 Brushless Truggy wird die Virus-Linie um ein leistungsstarkes Offroad-Modell mit wasserfestem Allradantrieb ergänzt, wobei der Truggy mit dem Alu Big-Bore Öldruckstoßdämpfer und dem tiefen Schwerpunkt für Begeisterung sorgt. Die zahlreichen Einstellmöglichkeiten lassen hinsichtlich des Setups keine Wünsche offen. Ein Muss für alle RC Cars Fans. Ein weiteres Highlight unter den RC Autos ist der maßstabsgetreue Mercedes-Benz Unimog. Die robuste Karosserie aus Polykarbonat-wurde mit LED-Lichteinsätzen ausgestattet und verfügt über separat geformte Anbaukomponenten. Auf dem geländegängigen Chassis ist der Unimog ein perfektes Abbild eines Uniniversal-Motor-Geräts.

RC Flugmodelle

Jetzt auch ganz neu in Fechtner Modellbau Shop: RC Flugmodelle. Das Flugmodell "Carson Cessna 182 Skylane" ist bestens für Einsteiger im Flugmodellbau geeignet. Die Cessna 182 Skylane ist ein Leichtflugzeug des amerikanischen Flugzeug Herstellers Cessna in Wichita und wartet darauf von Ihnen geflogen zu werden. Das RC-Flugmodell enthält alles was man zum losfliegen benötigt. Akkus, 2,4 Ghz Sender, Ladesation uvm.

RC Helicopter

Mit dem stylische Carson Easy Tyrann 225 Spy fliegt der neueste Kamera-Helikopter am Modellflug-Himmel. Der überaus wendige und stabile Heli mit Video- und Fotomodul sorgt für Flugaction pur und bietet die Möglichkeit, coole Flugaufnahmen und Bilder auf einer Micro SD-Karte zu speichern. Von dem extrem leichten Handling und dem sehr stabiles Flugverhalten profitieren auch Einsteiger. Dank des integrierten elektronischen Kreisels wird der Quadrocopter in der Luft stabilisiert, wobei die LED-Beleuchtung die Navigation erleichtert und auch das Fliegen in der Dämmerung ermöglicht.

RC Traktoren

Der Carson Fendt 930 Vario TMS zählt zu den absoluten Neuheiten und ist vorbildgetreu und voll funktionsfähig. Das Fahrerhaus und die Fahrerfigur sind perfekt nachempfunden und die griffigen Gummireifen verfügen über ein originalgetreues Profil.
Mit der störungsfreien 6-Kanal-Fernsteuerung 2,4 GHz werden alle Funktionen ferngesteuert. Das integrierte Soundmodul sorgt für absolut echte Motorgeräusche. Der Carson Fendt ist fahrfertig aufgebaut und zu 100 Prozent komplett ausgestattet. Mit den Carson-Anhängern, die optional erhältlichen sind, lässt sich ein wirklich tolles Gespann zusammenstellen.

RC Baufahrzeuge

Auch im Bereich der Baufahrzeuge liefert Carson mit dem Radlader Sport einen echten Allrounder. Der Radlader im Maßstab 1:14 ist absolut voll funktionstüchtig und vorbildgetreu, wobei die Front- und Rücklichter mit LEDs ausgestattet sind. Die kräftigen Elektromotoren sowie die Gummireifen sorgen im schweren Gelände für Vortrieb, heben und senken den Schaufelarm oder kippen die Schaufel. Dank der störungsfreien 2,4 GHz Fernsteuerung können alle Funktionen des Radladers proportional gesteuert werden.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1x 1:10 Citroen 2CV Charleston, Bausatz. M-05. Neuheit 2018.
1x 1:10 Citroen 2CV Charleston, Bausatz. M-05....
1x 1:10 Citroen 2CV Charleston, Bausatz. M-05. Mit 540er-Motor und Regler TBLE-025. Technische Daten: Radstand: 239mm Länge: 383mm angetriebene Achsen: 1
118,99 € * 129,98 € *
Unimog U300 mit Anhänger 1:12 100% RTR. Carson-Modellsport
Unimog U300 mit Anhänger 1:12 100% RTR....
Unimog U300 mit Anhänger 1:12 100% RTR. Fahrfertig aufgebauter Unimog mit Anhänger. 2,4 GHz 6-Kanal Fernsteuerung, Fahrakku, Ladegerät und Migon Zellen für den Betrieb der Fernsteuerung. Ausgezeichnet mit dem spiel gut Prüfsiegel für...
225,01 € * 269,99 € *
Carson Easy Tyrann 370 RC 3CH FPV 100% RTF
Carson Easy Tyrann 370 RC 3CH FPV 100% RTF
Easy Tyrann 370 RC 3CH FPV 100% RTF Der neue Easy Tyrann 370 RC 3CH FPV ist der stylische Helikopter mit einer 720p Videokamera inklusive FPV-Funktion (Immersionsflug), mit einstellbaren Neigungswinkel. Mit der App für Android und iOS...
74,95 € * 99,98 € *
Carson 1:10 X10ET-XL Climb Warrior 2,4 GHz
Carson 1:10 X10ET-XL Climb Warrior 2,4 GHz
1:10 X10ET-XL Climb Warrior 2,4 GHz 100% RTR Extra geländegängiger Rock Racer Der CARSON Climb Warrior XL ist ein innovativer 4WD-Rock Racer Truck für Off Road-Fans und dank Crawler-Mode auch zum Crawling geeignet. Pro-Features wie...
159,98 € * 269,99 € *
Tamiya 1:18 RC Konghead 6x6 (G6-01)
Tamiya 1:18 RC Konghead 6x6 (G6-01)
1:18 RC Konghead 6x6 (G6-01) Der Konghead ist TAMIYAs erstes 6-Rad angetriebenes RC Modell! Es basiert auf dem GF-01 Chassis und wurde um eine Achse verlängert. Im Bausatz wird das Modell mit einer lenkbaren Vorderachse ausgeliefert. Es...
159,98 € * 219,98 € *
Tamiya 1:10 RC Dual Ridge Sw. Metallic (TT-02B)
Tamiya 1:10 RC Dual Ridge Sw. Metallic (TT-02B)...
1:10 RC Dual Ridge Sw. Metallic (TT-02B) Das TAMIYA TT-02B Chassis ist eine Variante des innovativen TT-02 On-Road 4WD Chassis. Diese Version besitzt eine bereits vorlackierte Karosserie in Metallic Schwarz. Der Dual Ridge ist das zweite...
94,99 € * 159,98 € *
Tamiya 1:10 RC Racing Fighter Chrome (DT-03)
Tamiya 1:10 RC Racing Fighter Chrome (DT-03)...
1:10 RC Racing Fighter Chrome (DT-03) The Real Fighter! - jetzt mit einer silberfarben verchromten Karosserie! TAMIYA präsentiert mit dem Racing Fighter Buggy das Facelift des Neo Fighter 2WD Buggys. Dieser neue Einsteigerrenner bietet...
79,29 € * 104,98 € *
Tamiya 1:12 RC Nissan Titan Racing Truck
Tamiya 1:12 RC Nissan Titan Racing Truck...
1:12 RC Nissan Titan Racing Truck DT-02 Der TAMIYA Racing Truck Nissan Titan (Maßstab 1:12) zeigt den Sieger der Pro2 Klasse aus der CORR Saison 2006, die in den USA stattfindet. Der kompakte 1:12er auf dem aktuellen DT-02 Chassis steht...
99,98 € * 174,99 € *
Carson X4 Quadcopter 270 Backflip 2.4G 100% RTF
Carson X4 Quadcopter 270 Backflip 2.4G 100% RTF...
X4 Quadcopter 270 Backflip 2.4G 100% RTF Und alles steht Kopf! Der neue CARSON X4 270 Backflip ist der Quadcopter bei dem Oben auch Unten ist. Die neuartige Stuntfunktion ermöglicht einen Flip um 180 Grad und lässt den X4 Backflip auf...
49,79 € * 69,98 € *
Carson 1:12 FD Destroyer Buggy, 2.4 GHz,
Carson 1:12 FD Destroyer Buggy, 2.4 GHz,...
1:12 FD Destroyer Buggy, 2.4 GHz, 100% RTR Der CARSON FD Destroyer Buggy mit 2,4 GHz RC-System ist die neue Spaßmaschine für die Straße und das Gelände. Die aufwendig gestaltete Karosserie, macht den Offroad-Racer zum Hingucker. Griffige...
88,87 € * 124,99 € *
Carson 1:24 RC-Fischkutter Cux-13 100% RTR
Carson 1:24 RC-Fischkutter Cux-13 100% RTR...
1:24 RC-Fischkutter Cux-13 100% RTR 2.4 GHz Ahoi Kapitän - Werde Steuermann auf dem CARSON Fischkutter! Der CARSON Fischkutter CUX-13 ist ein voll funktionsfähiges RC-Modell eines typischen Nordseefischkutters. Wie beim Original lassen...
148,99 € * 219,98 € *
Carson 1:8 Beat Warrior Buggy DMAX 100% RTR
Carson 1:8 Beat Warrior Buggy DMAX 100% RTR...
1:8 Beat Warrior Buggy DMAX 100% RTR Beat Warrior DMAX – Der Allrounder im Maßstab 1:8! Der Beat Warrior DMAX ist die Allround-Machine aus der Warrior-Linie. Das Modell ist mit blau eloxierten Alu-Tuningteilen, Sechskant-Schraubensatz,...
249,98 € * 359,99 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen