We have the 20.12.2017 - 7.1.2018 Company holidays! We wish you all peaceful holidays and All the best for 2018.

Plastic profiles / quarter round profiles online kaufen

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
Plastic profile quarter round 6,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile quarter round 6,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile quarter round 6,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
3,44 € *
Plastic profile quarter round 5,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile quarter round 5,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile quarter round 5,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
3,09 € *
Plastic profile quarter round 4,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile quarter round 4,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile quarter round 4,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,78 € *
Plastic profile quarter round 3,5mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile quarter round 3,5mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile quarter round 3,5mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
2,24 € *
Plastic profile quarter round 3,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile quarter round 3,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile quarter round 3,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,94 € *
Plastic profile quarter round 2,5mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile quarter round 2,5mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile quarter round 2,5mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,94 € *
Plastic profile quarter round 2,0mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile quarter round 2,0mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile quarter round 2,0mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,77 € *
Plastic profile quarter round 1,5mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile quarter round 1,5mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile quarter round 1,5mm 1m long, white. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This item requires its length due to shipping as ...
1,77 € *
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

Kunststoffprofile / Viertelrund-Profile günstig online kaufen

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 6,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 6,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 6,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
3,69 € * 4,09 € *
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 1,5mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 1,5mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 1,5mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
1,94 € * 2,30 € *
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 2,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 2,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 2,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,19 € * 2,30 € *
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 2,5mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 2,5mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 2,5mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,40 € * 2,39 € *
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 3,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 3,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 3,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,28 € * 2,39 € *
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 3,5mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 3,5mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 3,5mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
2,80 € * 2,80 € *
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 4,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 4,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 4,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
3,30 € * 3,30 € *
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 5,0mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 5,0mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil viertelrund 5,0mm 1m lang, weiss. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel erfordert aufgrund seine Länge den Versand als...
3,58 € * 3,59 € *
Zuletzt angesehen