Plastic profiles / Cross connectors online

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filtering!
Plastic profile cross connector 1mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile X-connector 1mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile X-connector 1mm 1m long, white. Suitable for use with 1mm-board material. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This article...
2,78 € *
Plastic profile cross connector 1,5mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile X-connector 1,5mm 1m ...
Plastic Profile X-connector 1,5mm 1m long, white. Suitable for use with 1,5mm-board material. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This article...
2,79 € * 2,89 € *
Plastic profile cross connector 2mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile X-connector 2mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile X-connector 2mm 1m long, white. Suitable for use with 2mm-board material. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This article...
3,09 € *
Plastic profile cross connector 3mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile X-connector 3mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile X-connector 3mm 1m long, white. Suitable for use with 3mm-board material. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This article...
3,44 € * 3,55 € *
Plastic profile cross connector 4mm 1m long, white
Plastic Profile X-connector 4mm 1m long, ...
Plastic Profile X-connector 4mm 1m long, white. Suitable for use with 4mm-board material. Length deviation of 2-3mm are manufacturing-related and unavoidable. This tolerance is not a defect! This article...
4,18 € *
last seen

• per Nachnahme
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 4mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 4mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 4mm 1m lang, weiss. Für Verwendung mit 4mm-Plattenmaterial geeignet. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel...
4,18 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 3mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 3mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 3mm 1m lang, weiss. Für Verwendung mit 3mm-Plattenmaterial geeignet. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel...
3,44 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 2mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 2mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 2mm 1m lang, weiss. Für Verwendung mit 2mm-Plattenmaterial geeignet. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel...
3,09 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 1,5mm  1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 1,5mm 1m...
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 1,5mm 1m lang, weiss. Für Verwendung mit 1,5mm-Plattenmaterial geeignet. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel...
2,78 € *
NEU
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 1mm 1m lang, weiss
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 1mm 1m lang,...
Kunststoff-Profil Kreuz-Verbinder 1mm 1m lang, weiss. Für Verwendung mit 1mm-Plattenmaterial geeignet. Längenabweichung von 2-3mm sind herstellungs-bedingt und unvermeidbar. Diese Toleranz stellt KEINEN Mangel dar! Dieser Artikel...
2,78 € *
Zuletzt angesehen