Up to the 20.10.2017 you have the possibility to make your pre-order for the fair Faszination Modellbau in Friedrichshafen.

Simply select the cash payment at pickup and write it into the FN 2017 commentary field.


We look forward to seeing you at the 4000 booth.

Close filters
from to
  •  
1 from 2
Euro plate set "SINGLE" 1-1 S 14R 2 indicator
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1-14 2R S ...
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1-S-14R 2 license plates, single-spaced, black, Germany, Fits. Tamiya reflective. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Forget it...
5,70 € *
1 euros Plate Set TRAIN 1-1-1-S-14, 3
1 euros Plate Set TRAIN 1-1-1-S-14, 3 ...
1 Euro plate set ZUG 1-1-1-S-14, 3 license plates, single-line, black, Germany, suitable f. Tamiya. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with surface protection! Please do not forget to let us know ...
7,59 € *
Euro Plate Set "" TRAIN "" 1-1-1 S 14R 3
Euro Plate Set "" TRAIN "" 1-1-1-14 3R S ...
"Vanity plate Euro plate set" TRAIN "" 1-1-1 S 14R 3, single-line, black, Germany, suitable f. Tamiya REFLECTING. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with surface protection! Forget it...
8,00 € *
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 14 2-S
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 14 2-S ...
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 14 2-S license plates, 1- / 2zeilig, black Germany, Fits. Tamiya. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Please do not forget to let us know ...
5,40 € *
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 2-2 G 14R 2
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 2-2 14 2R G ...
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 2-2 G 14R 2 license plates, 2- / 2zeilig, green, Germany, Fits. Tamiya reflective. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Forget it...
5,70 € *
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 S 14R 2
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2-14 2R S ...
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2-S-14R 2 license plates, 1- / 2zeilig, black Germany, Fits. Tamiya reflective. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Forget it...
5,70 € *
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 G 14R 2
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 14 2R G ...
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 G 14R 2 license plates, 1- / 2zeilig, green, Germany, Fits. Tamiya reflective. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Forget it...
5,70 € *
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 14 2-G
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 14 2-G ...
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-2 14 2 G license plates, 1- / 2zeilig, green, Germany, Fits. Tamiya. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Please do not forget to let us know ...
5,40 € *
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1 14 2-S
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1 14 2-S ...
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1 14 2-S license plates, single-spaced, black, Germany, Fits. Tamiya. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Please do not forget to let us know ...
5,40 € *
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1-R 14R 2
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1-R 14R 2 ...
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1-R 14R 2 license plates, single-spaced, red, Germany, Fits. Tamiya reflective. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Forget please ...
5,70 € *
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1 14 2-R
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1 14 2-R ...
Euro Plate Set "SINGLE" 1-1 14 2-R license plates, single-spaced, red, Germany, Fits. Tamiya. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Please do not forget to let us know ...
5,40 € *
Euro Plate Set "" SINGLE "" 2-2 14 2-G
Euro Plate Set "" SINGLE "" 2-2 14 2-G ...
Euro Plate Set "" SINGLE "" 2-2 14 2 G license plates, 2- / 2zeilig, green, Germany, Fits. Tamiya. The labels are self-adhesive, provided splashproof and with a surface protection! Please do not forget to let us know ...
5,40 € *
1 from 2
last seen

 

net winner-Fechtner modellbau-2017

 

Net winner 2017

 

 

K-shore seal customer review-Fechtner Modellbau_1

 

 

reviews

Reduced shipping costs!

  • Orders within Germany from a transaction value of 75 € Free Shipping.
  • Orders from other European countries (including Switzerland and Norway) reduce the shipping costs from a transaction value of € 200.

 

shipping-icon

Reduced shipping costs

Wir haben vom 20.12.2017 - 7.1.2018 Betriebsferien! Wir wünschen Euch Allen ruhige Feiertage und Alles Gute für 2018.

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
1 von 2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-S-14R  2 Kennzeichen
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-S-14R 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-S-14R 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, einzeilig, schwarz, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya REFLEKTIEREND. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie...
5,70 € *
1 Euro-Kennzeichen-Set ZUG 1-1-1-S-14,   3
1 Euro-Kennzeichen-Set ZUG 1-1-1-S-14, 3...
1 Euro-Kennzeichen-Set ZUG 1-1-1-S-14, 3 WUNSCHkennzeichen, einzeilig, schwarz, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie bitte nicht, uns...
7,59 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set ""ZUG"" 1-1-1-S-14R 3
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set ""ZUG"" 1-1-1-S-14R 3...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set ""ZUG"" 1-1-1-S-14R 3 WUNSCHkennzeichen, einzeilig, schwarz, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya REFLEKTIEREND. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie...
8,00 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-S-14   2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-S-14 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-S-14 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, 1-/2zeilig, schwarz Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie bitte nicht, uns...
5,40 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 2-2-G-14R  2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 2-2-G-14R 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 2-2-G-14R 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, 2-/2zeilig, grün, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya REFLEKTIEREND. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie...
5,70 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-S-14R  2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-S-14R 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-S-14R 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, 1-/2zeilig, schwarz Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya REFLEKTIEREND. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie...
5,70 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-G-14R  2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-G-14R 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-G-14R 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, 1-/2zeilig, grün, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya REFLEKTIEREND. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie...
5,70 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-G-14   2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-G-14 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-2-G-14 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, 1-/2zeilig, grün, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie bitte nicht, uns...
5,40 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-S-14   2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-S-14 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-S-14 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, einzeilig, schwarz, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie bitte nicht, uns...
5,40 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-R-14R  2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-R-14R 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-R-14R 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, einzeilig, rot, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya REFLEKTIEREND. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie bitte...
5,70 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-R-14   2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-R-14 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set "EINZEL" 1-1-R-14 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, einzeilig, rot, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie bitte nicht, uns...
5,40 € *
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set ""EINZEL"" 2-2-G-14 2
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set ""EINZEL"" 2-2-G-14 2...
Euro-Kennzeichen-Set ""EINZEL"" 2-2-G-14 2 WUNSCHkennzeichen, 2-/2zeilig, grün, Deutschland, passend f. Tamiya. Die Kennzeichen sind selbstklebend, spritzwasserfest und mit einem Oberflächenschutz versehen! Vergessen Sie bitte nicht, uns...
5,40 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen

 

netzsieger-fechtner-modellbau-2017

 

Netzsieger 2017

 

 

K-ufersiegel-Kundenbewertung-Fechtner-Modellbau_1

 

 

Bewertungen

Reduzierte Versandkosten!

  • Bestellungen innerhalb von Deutschland ab einem Warenkorbwert von 75€ versandkostenfrei.
  • Bestellungen aus dem europäischen Ausland (auch Schweiz und Norwegen) reduzieren sich die Versandkosten ab einem Warenkorbwert von 200€.

 

versand-icon

Reduzierte Versandkosten